Cashing out? Not me!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Steemians who are remaining..

There’s a lot of people who are freaking out, selling and just trying to get out of here! Call me crazy but I think the opposite. So much so that I took advantage of the really low prices and invested twice over the past week! I made my first 130 Steem power the old fashioned way but the next 370 I got via trading in some coins on block trades.

The block trades process was a lot easier than I thought it would be. Made an account, selected the coin I wanted to trade and got myself an address to trade to. The first time I did it a week ago or so it took me 30 minutes because I’ve never done it before but today, I was done in 5 minutes!

I think I’m going to stick to this level of power, it gives me enough to upvote people’s posts for a decent amount when the value comes back. I’ll hopefully be able to delegate soon to the projects that I really like such as the natural medicine page as well as c cubed while still maintaining a good vote value.

I think it’s a good investment opportunity for people so I think more should take advantage of such low prices!

Connect with me!

Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 118 PRE tokens, with a market value of $6.84. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Alt text

Sort:  


Congratulations @cmplxty!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Check your wallet value, someone got the code wrong me thinks. Lol.

:-)

Selling out? How can your channel build up STEEM if you sell out? I'm with you man. I'll be putting more and more into Steemit over the next couple years. I've been funneling my STEEM into Steem Monsters, but a portion will always go to my Steem power.

For sure man, we will be much better positioned than others by not doing the western style sell all to make a profit. It’s about more than just money for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72