How to Make Money on InstagramsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

twitter-292994_1920.jpg


There are a ton of websites and articles online about how to make money on Instagram, but in general, there are 3 ways to make money on Instagram.

  1. Sponsored posts.
  2. Affiliate marketing.
  3. Online stores.

The methods above tend to work for people who have a massive following, but I want to introduce you to a new and easier way to make money on Instagram.

Share2Steem is an interface that will automatically share your Instagram photos with the Steem blockchain. If you aren't familiar with Steem or blockchain technology, here is a quick run-down.



  • The Steem blockchain is a type of software that makes it easy to build applications similar to Facebook, Instagram, Quora, Twitter & Tumblr but a Steem based social network rewards it's users with cryptocurrency.

I have been a member of the Steem community since June of 2018 and in less than 5 months, I earned $26 USD worth of Steem. I could sell-out now using Coins.ph but I am not selling out at these prices.

My average reward per post is about $0.50 USD or Php 27 per post and that definitely beats the $0 per post I was receiving on Instagram, Quora and Facebook, and it also beats the near $0 per post average I earned on Blogger through ChrisRice.xyz.


There is a big world on Steem with applications like Dtube Musing Steem Monsters Steepshot and Steem Hunt but if you want to get your feet wet, sign-up for Share2Steem and start earning money for each of your Instagram posts without having to leave Instagram (also works with YouTube / Twitter / Medium / Twitch).

P.S. It takes a little bit of time and research to get started, but if you have any questions, comment below or message me on Facebook. I can help you sign-up, get started and earning monetary rewards.


space-shuttle-992_640.jpg

Get Started on Share2Steem

Source(s):


To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

~ @chrisrice


Good Evening from the Philippines


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @jasonjourney You can also create a secondary Steem account on their website, instantly and for free!

I love their service and my wife @emaferice delegates to them.

Thank you @cardboard 😊✌

This post is supported by $1.05 @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35