I WILL PROMOTE YOUR LATEST POST FOR FREE!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Every one here on Steemit wants their content to be seen by as many people as possible. This is hard, especially for newbies around. I thought with my few hard earned SBD i could help out a few of you fellow STEEMIANS and promote your latest post for free!

Complete these Steps for your free promotion:

1. Upvote this post

2. Place the link of your latest post you want to have promoted in the comments.

3. Check out my blog and posts, and if you like it: FOLLOW ME! (Not mandatory)

(ends with payout)


Hope we can stay in touch!

Regards,
Caspar

Sort:  

Thank you for posting.

Lovely idea......very kind of you to take this sort of action. Cheers.

thank you @bleujay! it's a pleasure to help out :)

Being a Newbie, I will take this challenge. Thank You :) I am following you now and Up-Voted lad :)

Here's mine :)
https://steemit.com/introduction/@irishsurfer6/bryan-the-irish-cunt-still-a-good-lad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50