The Price is Right - Under a Buck... For Now! The Steem Will Rise Again!!

in #steem7 years ago

I don't know about you, but I'm quite enjoying the Steem Price being where it is right now. Under a buck!!!


You may think it's not good that the price has dropped, and isn't showing much sign of improving anytime soon, especially with the laggy and unreliable steemit.com website. But all is not lost. The Steem will rise again.
finance-791373_640.jpg

The problems we are experiencing are all temporary, and I for one quite like my rewards payouts showing more SP than SBD. It means I am powering up without even trying!! And when the Steem price goes back up, I will be the winner in the long run!!

Make no mistake, the Steemit blockchain is strong, and once the these problems have been resolved, confidence will come back, and I suspect it will come back stronger, and more resilient than before. We all just need to weather the storm. The stayers will be the winners, eventually.

JUST KEEP STEEMING


I am fundraising for The Team Australia Charity Drive

This is post No.2 of my commitment to the @teamaustralia Charity Drive. All SBD rewards from my posts for the next 8 posts (up to post No.10) will be donated to the @teamaustralia Charity.

To see what we are working on, go here and show your support.


_bmj_teamaustralia_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I like your post and upvoted @bmj , if you like my posts then Upvote me .

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Awesome what your doing to raise funds for charity kudos to you my friend
Yes I believe we just have to be patient Steem will rise but may take a while

Great post :)

Awesome Post !

Wonder if there will be any chances of arbitrage trading as it look like steem is up to $1 on bittrex.

Definitely looking to buy some steam now I just got started with coinjar and am waiting for the damn verification thing. I too believe steem will soon steam out the bugs look at the new layout of the pages now improvements in stability are on the way but I hope I can get in on the low price of steem before it rises too high. resteemed this because I believe it will help people hold on and hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30