STEEM Trend + Revealing my Analysis 📈

in #steem7 years ago

Yesterday I received a remark I would like to clarify a bit better I was told that of course, I have a 50/50 ratio to predict the market correctly. I can't deny that fact, but for a executed and well-performed analysis, you need a couple of things other than just luck as some might think.

When trading the market you have to be careful because you can see what you want to see or actually see the patterns unfold before your very eyes.

When I do my Analysis I will make sure I'm clear minded and wide awake to prevent any mistakes. Clarity is a key component when making an analysis. Usually overthinking the market will create disruptions in your predictions but since I don't really care where the market is heading I feel no attachment to the directions it could be going even while I might have investments running in that particular crypto currency.

Checking the Volume gives me a great oversight on how much attention is being given that particular moment in any particular crypto currency.

☑ Below you can see that from 16 July - 19 July The market was in an Uptrend.
uptrend.gif

☑ We can see that STEEM Broke the Trendline and actually tried to go back up, This, however, was rejected and STEEM began to move in a short Consolidation.
trend2.gif

☑ After the Consolidation Phase was over STEEM began to move in an Uptrend once again.
This happened from 20 July 12PM - 21 JULY 1PM.
trend3.gif

☑ After the Short Uptrend STEEM moved back into a very short Consolidation.
trend4.gif

☑ I would like to draw your attention to the fact that even though the market has been moving into Consolidation, it is clearly visible that STEEM has been moving in an Overal Uptrend.
trend5.gif

☑ In the last picture, we noticed that STEEM has dropped below the Bottom Trend line. When we create a new Trend as shown below we can clearly see that the degree to which the market is going in an Uptrend is less now than it was before. The Purple Trend line was the Trend we were following a bit earlier but now the Red Trend line is the one the STEEM Market is following at this particular time. So from witnessing this, we can determine the market is likely gonna move into a Consolidation pattern again so it gives us a foreshadowing of a probable consolidation.
trend6.gif

So after doing all of that research and making sure It's correctly aligned, and no mistakes are made I double check and re-evaluate everything I just did.

So you might be wondering how do I come to the conclusion that STEEM might be dropping back to $1.40 and then possibly even back to $1.30?

☑ Understand that this is different for almost any trader or analyst but I usually use my Trend line of the past, to determine price movement of the future. Granted this can change depending on events within the market itself.

Below you will see a space in between the previous Trend lines as such I have determined that the latest support rests firmly on the price of $1.40 and that STEEM could possibly drop to this level of Support and if it decides to go even lower it will for sure hit $1.30. Regardless of that, I believe we will see some strong moving Uptrends in the coming months.
trend7.gif

☑ I have also mentioned in the past that STEEM like Similar markets move in Steps, and will most often move into Consolidation before moving in an Uptrend once again. I have been saying that a big Consolidation will approach in the near future as I call it "THE BIG CONSO" After which the price of STEEM is Guaranteed to Rise and touch the $4.00 price.
trend8.gif

Follow for more Analysis Updates

Check out my Recent Posts


recent28.gif
recentpost27.gif
recentpost26.gif
recentpost25.gif
recentpost24.gif
recentpost23.gif
recentpost2.gif
recentpost21.gif
recentpost01.gif
recentpost1.gif
newpost6.jpg
newpost5.jpg
newpost4.jpg
newpost3.jpg
newpost2.jpg
newpost1.jpg
recentpost.gif

Sort:  

Great and helpful post, Hope market should reach beyond our exception....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90