Yunkphin

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Took me 3 Hours to make but as always fun to do so :)
Enjoy!

yunkaphin.jpg
Copyright © 2017 by Beyondthecrypto and Diamond Sutherland, All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Looks very good friend.

OMG dude! :) share ur art in YUNK this is awesome

Beautiful art. I have always admired/envied people who can draw/paint. My brother was talented that way, but for me drawing was never a natural skill. @beyondthecrypto

It is great! And it will make a wonderful addition to the Steemitverse Collection on Not Shakespeare's School.

Your going to Yunk-up the Steemitverse nicely! And thank you for supporting the project that allows me to hire Steemians.

You are appreciated.

Its my pleasure @clevercreator :) its nice getting back into the swing of designing ^^

That was actually the name i wanted to use, but i allowed Diamond to choose the name so it became phin Haha :D

YOOOOoooo now make a whale for the contest!!!

I resteemed this for exceptional #yunk content. I am resteeming all contest entries as well.
https://steemit.com/yunk/@saywha/first-yunk-contest-help-us-build-the-yunkback-whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82