Do not change Steem (SBD) to BTC. (33)

in #steem6 years ago

Bitcoin is not the best cryptocurrency today.
It is slow, not convenient, not have a lot of technical capabilities. But it is BASIC now. Other cryptocurrencies are tired to the BASIC.

The Steem and SBD courses also depend on the BTC course. It is bad for us. But it is life.
IMG_20180617_150620389-01.jpeg

I have an idea.
Now I'll explain it. We all sometimes change STEEM(SBD) to EUR, USD and other local currencies. Let's do it without using Bitcoin. There are many options available. For example, I use this sheme:

  • STEEM(SBD) I change to DASH,
  • DASH I change to UAH (ukrainian local currency - Hryvnia).

There is no Bitcoin in my sheme. That is, my exchange does not affect our MAIN pair. You can come up with: "My exchanges are small, they are not affected by anything."
And I'll tell you. Start with yourself, and like you do a lot. And the overall impact is great.

Also, the exchange through alternative couples has one more advantage. It's faster and cheaper. Commission and rate of exchange through DASH are the best. But this may not be DASH. Choose your favorite cryptocurrency.

We are a Steem community. Let's work together.

Ukraine. Transcarpathia. Uzhgorod.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.
GSG Trail looks for Witness....
You have Steem-Project.... We can test it....
GSG TRAIL opens own face today.
The time of cryptocurrencies has come. Further only development.
Steem-blog as a business.

Sort:  

"We are a Steem community." - це як в тому старому анекдоті "А все тому, що ми - БАНДА!"

Ага 😎😵😎😵

concept ? :D just bitcoin spam

Steem working on real project. You don't need to exchange with any cryptocurrency. Invest for long term in Steem, It will give you great return on your investment.

Wow ... amazing ... explanations as well as very useful information. Hopefully more successful friends

Posted using Partiko Android

changing some SBD for BTC tonight cause it is so cheap and I want to top up my BTC every time it drops in price

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6770.420$3.46%-0.12%
DASHDash266.181$-1.3%0.0%
SBDSteem Dollars1.321$1.63%-4.47%
STEEMSteem1.658$1.1%-6.36%

I don't understand. Why don't you like Bitcoin? Is it just due to the out dated technology? It's not the most convenient to do transactions with right now but the lightning network promises to solve that problem. I think exchanging Steem to other cryptocurrencies except btc also depends on the access of compatible exchanges. I know, for example, the exchange that I can use to convert my crypto into fiat only accepts BTC, only recently they added Ethereum. But ETH is not that good when it comes to scalability and speed either. So yeah, although for speed and transmission reasons I see your point but it's not always possible to due restrictions, especially when it comes to the final stage, converting Crypto to Fiat on an exchange which is linked to your bank account. The more coins they add on these exchanges the more feasible this concept will be.

No, no, no.... I haven't negative feeling to Bitcoin. I use Bitcoin in my life. And I am sure that it is basic cryptocurrency today.

I talk to people : Don't use STEEM-BTC pair only for good course. Every exchange with STEEM(SBD)-BTC pair has influence to our course.

Sell Steem without BTC. Buy STEEM with BTC ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79