GSG TRAIL opens own face today. (4.62)

Today is an unusual post. In this post we will not talk about trail, lessons and cryptocurrencies.
Today's selfish post)) Post about me. Post about what I am here for.
image
Let's start with the official part.
My name is Artem Sokolov. I am a citizen of Ukraine. I am now 37 years old. I was born in Kyiv. I lived there until 36 years old. Then I and my family have moved to Uzhgorod. This is a wonderful city in Transcarpathia. We are on the border with the European Union. 6 kilometers distance from our home to the border with Slovakia.
We can easily ride on the meet-ups and festivals in Europe.
image
My family consists of my wife @sokoloffa, me and two children. We are happy and positive people.

Now my life is tightly connected with Steem and the world is cryptocurrencies. In fact, this is our family business. We are already here for two years. Our plans are also related to Steem. We want to be part of a new economy. We are already part of this global process.

I'm a teacher by education. I like to teach and support people. That is why GSG TRAIL was created. This is a place where people can get knowledge in a simple form, as well as material support (upvotes from the trail).
image
The new crypto-economy requires many participants. Our task is to bring people to Steem. Show that it is convenient and useful. That is why we work here. We are happy to take part in good projects and initiatives.
image
Let's evolve together))

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @artem-sokoloff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @artem-sokoloff!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Really nice post @artem-sokoloff! Hey, Steemian frined, our team of designers have created a brand new Steemit t-shirt and we want to share it withyou! More detailed pictures and information about our product you may find here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29