Hamburger- a guilty pleasure

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I love taking pictured and I mostly love to emphasize colors in the photos that I take. I think that we don't always realize these things and how good they look together.

  Blending colors is amazing and if you are able to do that in a piece of food or well in a marvelous hamburger like this you are one hell of a chef. 

  This is an example of the best burgers I ate in Cluj-Napoca Romania. I hope you all enjoy this delicious picture 😄🍔

image

If you like my content please upvote and give me a follow ( I follow back) . I follow back and I am looking for people to colab with. Love y'all💜

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andreea.a21 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks 😀 an upvote would help

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Congratulations @andreea.a21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35