INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #steem6 years ago

image

Hello stemians all ... !!!
Introduce me @alifmuhammad new user steemit. I live in,JOHOR BAHRU, MALAYSIA. Joining steemit is the most beautiful gift of my life, because in steemit I can promote my works in the form of articles, poems, short stories and other papers that may be beneficial to the advancement of human knowledge around the world. Also, in steemit I want to deepen my english.
Another reason is in steemit I can get a reward in the form of SBD. It is this reason that keeps me excited and motivated to always write in steemit. I have no doubt about my hard work in the writing world, because now I have gained steemit as a social world platform that gives me rewards commensurate with the works I produce.
Everyday I work as a construction worker, this job I have lived since I graduated from high school. Actually I really want to connect my education to the university, but because of the absence of the cost factor makes me have to mengikhlaskan ideals of it.
I love books, reading habits have been around since I attended elementary school. I like to read various novels written by overseas authors and writers from within the country. Works such as Borges, Orhan Pamuk, Alice Munroe, have become references to my novel reading. I aspire to be a successful writer like them.
I started to love the writing world, as much as I knew @ normal. From him I got a lot of knowledge about literature. He also gave me a lot of inspiration and passion to continue to keep my ideals to be a writer. Because in my opinion, can give us wisdom and wisdom in life.
I'm new in steemit, so I really hope my stemians friends give me some feedback and knowledge related to steemit.

My best regards I made: @good-karma, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @botmarley, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders @adsactly @khaleelkazi @levycore @r2cornell @aiqabrago, @yoo1900 @lorilikes @ikrahch @andre-vebrick @buildawhale @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Congratulations @alifmuhammad, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you @steem-network
I'm new here, please support

Congratulations @alifmuhammad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @alifmuhammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @alifmuhammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63