You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do for Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

I already sell Steam games (mostly HB leftovers) for steem and have people at @opgaming bought something from me. I try to improve my store better though, it's not attracting new costumers now. If you want to suggest something you might win prizes!

I'm also thinking of selling actual Humble Monthly gifts (ref link) for STEEM but not sure if there'll be a demand for them.


For trying to make steem better, this post is:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Sort:  

I think that is great. Have you had any takers?

Over the months yes, but not as much as I wanted to. I made good friends though and that's what matters

Currently I post contests to make my shop even better, here's the week 2 contest (even non-gamers can take part) I want as many of my questions answered by contestants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77