You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economics Behind the Steem Dollar Arbitrage..

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

This is also what I am interested in. Different to the people who power down I do not want to optimize my Bitcoin value instead I want to constantly optimize my Steem Power in order to become influential and thus more helpful for others. At the moment I only bring in small amounts as advised by @hisnameisollie spread over a period of several days. In may case it will spread over several years. However the more effectively I can do it the better. So look forward to any good advice.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steempowerwhale/who-is-powering-up-or-am-i-alone-the-steemit-power-up-club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65