STEEM-FU - The Movie

in #steem-fu8 years ago

Well, sometimes @papa-pepper has a hard time keeping secrets.


Steemians, I had a lot of fun making my Papa-Pepper Steem-Help Center video with @anarchrysalis, and I will certainly be working on more episodes for everyone to enjoy, but I have another idea for a video, and shooting starts tomorrow.

Basically, like many people around the world, I too enjoy the old Kung Fu movies.

Since I now have an audience (you guys) I now have a reason to create and produce. Therefore, I’m currently working on a script for a STEEM-based Kung Fu movie featuring @papa-pepper and the @little-peppers, amongst others!

This “movie” will be released in segments, and eventually I will assemble the whole thing together.

I hope to film what I need for the first part this weekend, and hopefully release it just prior to the Ozark Area Steemit Meetup next Saturday.

We will see how everything goes, but I am super-excited and think that you will all enjoy STEEM-FU.

Also, by way of disclaimer, I’m will not be trying to make fun of any culture or people group. I am just attempting to create my own Kung Fu movie along the general lines that others previously have done over the years.

If you enjoy some face-paced action, mixed with a little humor and some mystery, then STEEM-FU is for you! Hopefully, you can be watching some of it before the week is up!

STEEM-FU, THE WAY OF THE STEEM


coming soon to a steemit near you



FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)

Sort:  

You are a very happy man for so many children. Good for you. Right?

Oh yeah - SUPER BLESSED!

Number 5 on the way!

It will be good to watch with the kids!

Looking forward to this, till then keep on thriving, keep your smiles, and Steem on FU! Namaste :)

STEEM FU FOR YOU!

what a great project for you and the kids, can't wait to see it!
upvoted-

We think so too!

The sage says, "Flow like water around your obstacles. And when you find yourself in hot water, blow of some STEEM!"

Ah Master Pepper, you are so wonderfu.
I cannot wait for the first installment of your excellent STEEM-FU series.

Excited lemeur says Bring on the FU!

Can't wait...looking forward

Oh there was something else...you did hit 72, but I hit 63 lol!

Nice, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64