PAPA-PEPPER STEEM-HELP CENTER - Episode 1 - An Animated Short featuring @anarchrysalis

in #steem-help8 years ago

IF YOU ARE ON STEEMIT, YOU NEED TO SEE THIS!


If @papa-pepper has ever meant anything to you, please check out this video.


It’s about five minutes and thirty seconds long, and I find it to be borderline genius comedy! It was improv comedy that @anarchrysalis and @papa-pepper recorded to have some fun with some of the problems that people face on steemit, and to educate others in a humorous way.

A SUPER-BIG THANKS TO @anarchrysalis FOR HIS INCREDIBLY QUICK WIT & COOPERATION!

He blew my mind with his improv and I had an absolute blast working with him!

A special thanks to @the-blockchain and @danilamarilu, because their artwork was displayed on the wall of my STEEM-HELP CENTER in the film.

Personally, I think that this short may be the crowning jewel of all my work on steemit, and I spent many hours on this project.



I’d like as many users to see this as possible, so tell your friends, share the link in chatrooms, and even resteem or promote it if you’d like.



Thank you all so very much for everything that you’ve done here in the steemit community!


FOLLOW

@anarchrysalis

&


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)

Sort:  

My comments on the YT:

Whales are people too and Dolphins are lovable LOL. #MinnowLife

You just never know what will come out of the "papa-pepper tickle trunk" of fun!

Yeah, that guy is always up to something!

You did an absolutely amazing job!

Thank you so much!

Great improv man, you've got sarcastic comedy down to a T. You and @papa-pepper were naturals and meshed well together creating some real good entertainment. Congrats on the successful collaboration. By the way, did you ever see the singing lessons video I posted a few days ago?

Super Funny

Super Collaborative Awesome Media!!!

It's a S.C.A.M I tell you!

Good stuff guys, everyone needs yo give it a thumbs up on youtube as well..

Keep Steemin :)

Excellent idea @majes, thanks so much!

Excellent video! I hope they don't outsource your help desk to an over seas call center.

No kidding, i love that job!

Very funny. Thanks for brightening up my morning.

Glad i could help with that!

Thanks, I am glad you liked it!

So full of awesomeness!!! Keep it up brother!

Thanks, i agree!

Hah! That was great.
I tried to call in, but was put on hold. Then I was given a bunch of numbers to choose from, basically stating different ways I could be on hold. But no matter which one I tried, it said that you would call me back in five minutes. So I'd try the next one. You know, it seems like a totally legit gig. And we can all use help. I know I can. Whoahboy, can I use help. I mean, I can REALLY use help.
Um... where was I? I think I'm on hold....

Yay!i am early here.awesome keep doing more....:)

Thanks, in time I hope to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51