STEEM Bounty: Tell The World Why They Should Follow You This Christmas

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

There are so many great people on STEEM but not all for them are getting enough attention. It got me a log while to reach my current follower count and currently I've managed to reach Top 3000 accounts in @steem-ua Few days ago I got a comment from @southernwolf and i realized that he has only 28 followers. He is not very active on the blockchain but he is a great guy who is very intelligent and thoughtful. At least he deserved a few hundred. I'm sure there are more accounts like that on STEEM.

@steem-bounty To The Rescue

Two months ago I wrote a detailed post on STEEM Bounty and I mentioned that engagement could be increased by almost 10 times by simply using the service. So I'm making this post and putting a bounty on it. You guys can use the comment section to promote yourself and say why people should subscribe to you.

  • Do a mini-introduction.
  • Don't spam or beg.
  • Link some of your best content.
  • Don't forget to check out others who post.
Sort:  

Hello everybody!! My name is Jacob and I make research about life, electronics and Steem, also I like the photography and the manual curation... Enjoy reading funny and interesting post...
My content is in Spanish, however I am thinking in start with the English-talkers audience.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@yacobh/privacidad-vs-publicidad-los-testigos-del-steem-quien-gobierna-steemit in this post I told about who is behind steemit .
And in this one https://steemit.com/spanish/@yacobh/desvelando-el-misterio-de-hr1 I spoke about the user @hr1
Recently I took pictures about my life like here https://steemit.com/spanish/@yacobh/desde-mi-ventana-bt3cvo7a and make reflection about the self existence like here https://steemit.com/partiko/@yacobh/auto-expresin-el-yo-que-est-fuera-de-nuestro-cuerpo-1tjm5ya7

In any case I do a lot of resteem.

Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @yacobh

Please to meet you. Perhaps you can try to upload your content in both languages?

Yours
Piotr

@vimukthi has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hello @vimukthi
I think this is an excellent idea that you have had, and certainly, there are those who have good publication production and do not have visualization on this platform, the reasons can be varied.
I am José, Venezuelan, do not enter steemit with the sole intention of producing cryptocurrencies, but because I thought it was very important that it was a decentralized network.
I have been publishing continuously since January 2018, and I have created some contests and other sections to support the community.
I am a nurse and doctor by profession, enthusiast of the blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I publish in both English and Spanish.
Here I leave some of my publications:

https://steemit.com/discussion/@josevas217/impact-in-a-country-of-the-academic-formation-of-its-rulers-personal-opinion-colombia-venezuela

https://steemit.com/health/@josevas217/josevas-presents-enter-and-i-give-you-a-medical-consultation

https://steemit.com/steemit/@josevas217/each-time-you-read-less-then-post-long-or-short

Amazing project @vimukthi,
Well, I'm Brazilian which started a few months ago to write in English. I have a few small projects that I made and continue to do, like #godfatherproject which I delegate a few SPs for people who have a huge potential to be an amazing user in the Steem, also I trying to giveaway 1 SBI for each day using the @contestkings initiative, and @actifit project together.
Here you guys can see my last post talking about the actual moment of markets around the world.
Cheers!

Dear @robertoueti

Thanks for sharing this link. In first moment I didnt feel like checking it out since you're redirecting me /us out from Steemit. But I noticed that you published same post on your steemit account :)

Going to read it before bedtime. I guess we both believe that hard times are ahead.

Enjoy your NY celebrations! :)
Yours
Piotr

Oh, sorry about that. It was linked in the steempeak project, which is the UI that I used to browse in steem blockchain, instead of steemit.
Thanks man!
Happy new year to you too.
Cheers!

Awesome initiative. I recently stumbled on @meowgan from her introduction post here. Hopefully this will give her more exposure :) since shes brand new with only 9 followers

Dear @vimukthi

Great initiative buddy.

ps.
did you create https://steem-ua.com/ ?

Enjoy your NY celebrations! :)
Yours
Piotr

No way I created https://steem-ua.com It's way beyond my current capabilities to make a project like that.

Damn. My hopes were really high @vimukthi :)

Very good charity.
If you can do it,
Can care this people for that place.
Visit here https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today
(quoted from @crypto.piotr)

I believe in whatever I am doing and if you like me and my attitude then feel free to follow me..

Uhm @vimukthi. You ask why the world should follow me/us this Christmas. ¿Right?

Well, ok, I'll bite. Then, snoop here first to know exactly why. And if you like what you see, you can continue checking my content without any need to wear your armor anymore. };)

I see you currently are a very active dPoller. Haha well, expect find my weird babbling over there too very soon!!

Cheers!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Makishima Shougo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36