Steem-Bounty 100% recommended

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you are very well, some time ago I made a trivia post 🤷♀riddles🤷♂ testing Steem-Bounty as a reward instrument to test the system of @ steem-bounty, and I had not remembered to give my point of view of this payment system, the first thing that I want to tell you is that it actually works just like they promote it, and now I saw that their page is already in operation http://www.steem-bounty.com/

When I went to their page I saw a bigger potential in @steem-bounty because I thought it would be very useful first but only to the users with some time and money on the platform, but on the page we can see the publications that are using this system of rewards, gives us detailed information since it was the amount of reward that the owner of the post assigned to the comments, until the date on which the reward expires, then for the Plankton is also useful as we can decide which of the post with reward we like and we can go to them to comment and maybe win part of the reward.

At the time of this publication @steem-bounty has paid 173,656 STEEM and 198,781 SBD through its rewards system, it is an important sum since it indicates that many people trust their payment system, it would be great that dolphins and whales will use this payment system and thus be able to devote more% of their voting power to cure post

If this is the first time you hear about @ steem-bounty I leave you the link of a post How to create a bounty: In several languages! where it explains in detail the operation and in several languages.



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!


Here you can see my previous post

Cómo hacer Power Up y Power Down

Roles de Canela !DELICIOSOS!

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Si lo enviaran 500 años atrás sin ningún objeto de este siglo, incluida la ropa, ¿cómo demostraría que es del futuro?

¡Lanzamiento alfa de Steem Monsters!




Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79