Writing Contest Ended! - 3 Days Left before SteemBet Launch!

in #steem-bet5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steem community,

This is our 3-day countdown post before launching on February 13, 2019!

Yesterday we launched a writing contest with topic:

Which game do you think can be greatly enhanced using blockchain technology? And why?

And we got some very good submissions!

Here are the 6 submissions

  1. @dominion01: Which game do you think can be greatly enhanced using blockchain technology? And why? My Answer is Poker
  2. @khusairi: Which Game Do You Think Can Be Greatly Enhanced Using Blockchain Technology ?
  3. @gabbynhice: My recommendation for steem-bet
  4. @mariela53: Which game do you think can be greatly enhanced using blockchain technology? And why?
  5. @lavanyalakshman: My Favorite Game need blockchain Technology
  6. @mango-juice: steem-bet is coming! :: My thoughts on this upcoming blockchain based betting game

Thank you for your submissions!

Let's vote for the winners!

You can vote for one winner by replying the submission number (from 1 to 6) under this post.

For every voter, we will also reward you 10 SBT (SteemBet token)!

If you resteem this article, we will reward you another 10 SBT!

Voting ends in 48 hours.

Participants, @dominion01, @khusairi, @gabbynhice, @mariela53, @lavanyalakshman, @mango-juice, it's time for you to gather some votes!

Learn details about SteemBet

SteemBet is the next-generation gaming platform on the Steem blockchain.

You can learn details in this article.

Join our Discord at https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Sort:  

6

Thank u honey sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post no 6 by @mango-juice

Thank u steemrobot

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post no 6 created by @mango-juice .

Thank u tushar

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post no 6 created by @mango-juice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u jozef

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post no 6 created by @mango-juice.

Thank u ashik

Posted using Partiko Android

@steem-bet very nice initiative... Hope you liked my entry post. Resteemed this post

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for no 6 entry

Thank u rehan

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post 6 by mango-juice. I like the way he listed the games he would like to see the bet..

Thank u ife for the kind support

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for post no 6 created by @mango-juice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for comment numbers 6 written by @mango-juice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58