Resteem for free to my 1700+ followers

in #stee6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi everyone.

Let's make a deal.
I will not ask for steem or sbd.
let's do it my way. I think how we create a mutually beneficial system.


I will resteem your posts for free to my 1700+ followers.
Put comments contain your post links.

What is the requirement?

  • Follow my account
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem This post
  • Comment your post link
GOOD LUCK..! Thanks :)
Sort:  

Already followed
Upvoted
Resteemed
Link
https://steemit.com/poetry/@andrewcarnegie/steemit

Thank you ;-) Please consider reading the poem above on the link - it’s called SteemIt

Hi @randompost when will you keep up your side of the agreement? You’ve had a number from my resteem thanks Andrew C

Great poem! Did you see much of an increase in upvotes after posting it here? I posted my short story, but there doesn't seem to be much difference so far.

I didn’t but after posting that question they’ve replied saying it’s been actioned - let’s see :-)

Following + upvoted !

I am running a free upvote promotion also. Check it out below :

https://steemit.com/upvoteforupvote/@rentmoney/free-upvote-followers-appreciation-promotion

DOne.
thanks.
Good idea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51