Steemit Rewards! Please enlighten me.

in #life6 years ago

20171210_230552.jpg
(This was when we had our Christmas party with the prom theme.)

Hello again guys!

For this post, I wanna understand more about how steemit rewards work.

When I checked on my last post(where I introduced myself and gave u some information), I noticed that the reward went down. Can anyone enlighten me? I would really appreciate any information from you guys!

Thanks so much, and please do upvote :D

By the way, if you wanna check my previous post, you may check the link below:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xhiey/who-am-i

Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken, part of the payout is deducted to pay out to those who voted/upvoted your content as those who curate to make your post trend, they get rewards! Though I do need another steeming to help comment on this. @steemitguide is a buddy who does guides and tutorials, do you mind providing some clarity on this?

Thanks for this. I noticed though that there were rewards on their comments but during that time, mine was not deducted. So I'm still confused.

It was not big though cause yeah I'm still starting but still, I'd like to get some answers.

If you think it’s expensive to hire a professional to do the job, wait until you hire an amateur.
Great Post!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Nice to meet you, Xhie! :) I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to find detailed info about Steemit rewards --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Have a great day!

Hi, welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay. Cheers mate

welcome to the era of freedom

Girl, you have a lot of confidence and you seem to have some hope over dope, hehe, and some joy over circumstances. You are beautiful and you are a beacon of hope and joy and destiny for others. You can always know people love you.

Thanks for that ;D

Have a great day! welcome to steemit and enjoy! This Post deserves an upvote! I upvoted you. Follow me @ryancalaunan and I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86