Dead in November (My series on Medium)

in #stories7 years ago

Dead in Novemberby Steve B Howard 1.png

This is a series I'm currently writing on Medium called Dead in November. Here is a short excerpt.

A near death experience on Halloween is probably a bad omen, but I couldn’t get over the thought that I’d nearly taken the final exit via “death by goyoza” or “death by pot sticker” as it is commonly known in English. What started out as a two to three minute relationship with a piece of goyoza lodged in my throat turned into a month long flash back, flash forward, and just plain old freaky hallucination in a place sometimes called Purgatory, The Bardo, or the Neither World. Wherever the hell I was this is the story.

https://medium.com/series/dead-in-november-43b6bc77ef98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86