Custom Made Banners Steemflea PIF

in #steamfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

OFFER


steemsun10.jpg

Seller: @headchange
Location: United States
Contact Info: Discord Headchange#2441
or comment any post I use Ginabot

Price: ** Free 0.00 SBD (To buy, transfer SBD and enter posturl/offer name as your memo)
Shipping Cost: 0.00
Total Cost: 0.00
Condition: New freshly made never before posted anywhere
Brief Description: I promised a PIF (free pay it forward) in order to help grow the #steemfleamarket tag.
For the next 7 days I will personalize banners or page dividers with your text. Just leave a comment or send a message.

  • These have room for your text
    Or I will be happy to change up the colors for your own custom look

DUSTY1.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-13.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-15.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-082.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-086.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-0811.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-0810.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-084.jpg

More Pictures:
These are just page dividers anyone is free to use these.

Untitled-B Channel-06.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-01.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-01.jpg2.jpg

Untitled-TrueColor-01.jpg4.jpg
skystar1.jpg
Untitled-TrueColor-01.jpg5.jpgUntitled-TrueColor-01.jpg3.jpg

Check out @steemfleamarket a great place to buy and sell for SBD

Sort:  

howdy there @headchange! long time no hear...hey now this steemfleamarket thing looks pretty cool. Who started that? It's a great idea I predict that it will fly. Good to see you back.

So glad you asked I thought I had put those links in the post. I need to edit that in. thanks for the heads up.
@kaliju Started @steemfleamarket a while ago. I kept telling him I would put up listings for it. Then when he relaunched I had to be away.
Anyway it is like #steambay and I think projects like this are a great way to add more value to SBD. I would love to see his project take off.

howdy back @headchange..yes I hope that site does take off and this is the shortest comment you'll probably ever get from me so enjoy it!

I'll take any comment I can get I am sure not picky

ok that means you're back with a vengeance?
and ready to tear things up?
inspired and motivated?
ready to rumble?
ready to run with the "big boys"?

or maybe you just read way too much into my ever so polite reply

I think I read that wrong the first time.
what you're sayin is that you're so needing comments
that you'll even stoop so low to take one from me!
THAT'S what you're sayin ain't it?
that's okay I been treated a lot worse.
lol

Oh no dude I am saying you of all people way up at the top of the engagement pile and all You who must be leaving some epic novel length lines of type somewhere you are gonna throw out a puny little crumb like that.... shame on you

howdy my sweet and gentle friend @headchange... I have no idea what you just said! lol
who is throwing out a puny crumb and what IS the puny crumb? me no savvy.

however, your point about epic novel length lines of type is a great one, can I use that one to
describe writing machines like glen?
and also manwithnoname and gillian and many others that put me to shame so fast it's
ridiculous lol. I write two sentences to glen and he answers with a full page..everytime, almost as bad with manwithnoname. they make it look easy.
I might be able to write a couple paragraphs.

Oh now I see how this works you receive a line turn it into a title and send back a finished chapter.
makes sense to me

By the way here's your sign

REDNECK.jpg

lol! that looks perfect except the ps is missing!
do you think I should use a sign?

hey what other contest were you talking about that will have you typing your fingers off? I'm not interested in it, just curious.

Oh no you do fine without a sign I just have fun making them. But there's room for the P.S. if you want one.
You are too rich for this one anyhow :) It is for a under 50 SP the prize is 75 sp for 8 weeks. I sure could do a lot of vote damage with that. And think I have a decent shot.
The judging is based on how the highest score in Ashers League out of all who enter. Ends the 15th so I need to type a lot by then.
Don't be surprised if I start typing nonstop at any who will not get too annoyed with me.

ok I understand. but if you are asking people not to get annoyed with you then you're asking for a lot. you understand that right?

yeah maybe I just better spread it out a bunch never know when someones going to be all sensitive. Besides I only have to beat the ones in the contest not everyone in the league

exactly. who's in the contest?
Well at least you're back and now have some motivation to talk to me lol.
Hey I can help you win that thing easy. I can stay up all night writing if you can!

Well I am just warming up I think it runs through next weeks engagement league. So that makes next week crunch time. It is hard telling who will enter by then but maybe I will have a head start on some kind of strategy.
I can't believe how much you type. when do you sleep and eat and stuff ?

lol! I been called a lot of things, even today but haven't been called that for awhile. I like it but I don't know if I'd use it. I need to get a professionals opinion...know any?

hey @headchange! howdy to you today! hey I think I'd like to try this out, what is the price? up top it says price: Free 0.00SBD
I need another redneck interpretation over here.

This week is free I promised to do a free listing to promote the market. So this one is a pay it forward freebie gift
Plus it gives me a way to offer a free gift and not have to ship anything

howdy again my friend @headchange can I pay something for it? what is the regular price going to be? what would be better for you? because is must be my redneckness but I'm not understanding this too well. like the shipping comment.

I am sorry my fault for not explaining properly. The images are free to use. I can add text so will commit to doing that on request until post pay out.
The flemarket is set up so that we can all buy and sell things for sbd or steem
I was just wanting to do something digital so I do not have to ship anything.
I may sell some things in the fleamarket one day. I wanted the first one to be a free listing as payback to the community for past favors.
Besides I am just learning I am no where near as good as the people who charge for custom graphics. So this is my practice and learning opportunity.
On the other hand maybe on the next post I will say donations accepted lol

This is great. I hope this will help others especially new ones in making their posts. Dividers help in making your presentations look better.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks so much I have been enjoying myself with making a bunch of them so I can format in advance. Also I would really like to see the flea market project take off.

It does look like you are having fun. You have come up with lots of different styles. Good luck!

Congratulations @headchange! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45