My Steemit Journey Status (06 July 2017)

in #status7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians


I am on steemit for 2 weeks now and this has been a great journey so far. I have decided to keep track of my journey by posting daily status and it might serve as motivation for new steemians.


rewards.jpg


  • My Steem Power : 430

  • 100% upvote value : $0.20

  • My Followers : 316

  • Following : 133

  • Number of posts : 719

  • Reputation Score : 50


Few of my contributions and giveaways to communities are given below and you can check them out.


Win $25 SBD

1st Giveaway $10 SBD and much more


Steemit Beginners Guide
Food and Health Tip - Orange with its health benefits
Food and Health Tip - Strawberry with its health benefits
$XVG/BTC Technical Analysis

If you like my posts and they help you in any way, you can send your love through a donation !

Steem or SBD : @cryptokraze
Bitcoin : 16eQnbj6AsnFEj9weVDjKr6dXDTFga89si


signature.png


Regards
Umair Rajput


Sort:  

nice Steemit resume
Soy tu tio

That's indeed a great achievement, flying like a rocket.
Keep up the good work!

Congrats and good going.

Congrats for this achievements followed you :)

@cryptokraze need your help can you give me your facebook id ?

Congratulations

This post gets a 5.21 % upvote thanks to @cryptokraze - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45