Keeping up With My Rankings on Steem

in #statistics5 years ago

I had decided to track my growth or development and success on Steem. In this bid, I started up with by keeping track of my statistics on Steem on a monthly basis with this post

I did not realize that I could include my ranks as displayed on the steemitboard website in my monthly. So, I thought about doing so.

I figure my ranks would be a great motivation to me as I would want to always produce better outcomes and results as the months go by.

image
Source

There are a total of 12 different rankings but I am only considering or focusing on those that could promote my growth and level of engagement on Steem.

Selected Rankings

Category
Count
Rank
Posts
537
3827
Followers
1718
5234
Reputation
62.21
4669
Steem Power
995
7616
Comments
8173
695
Payouts
930
6498

Source

It is now my goal to improve this stats every month and I am already nervous as to how the stats will be at the end of this month :)

I will be providing an update to this ranking statistics on 15th of every month.

PS: I got these statistics from the @steemitboard website developed by @arcange

If you love these stats and all the amazing comment notifications you get from @steemitboard, vote for @steemitboard and @arcange as your Steem witness in order to support the work.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

  • Earn free Partiko points (upvotes) on first sign up with Partiko Android app with this link

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 22/03/2019

Sort:  

Somebody is moving fast.
I remember it like it was yesterday when up graduated from being small fry ;)
Who are you running from?!? Da police?? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol the police is my friend :)

Hard work plus dedication is doing the magic bro. I should be at 1.2k or more if not that I changed my rewards from 100% power up to 50/50 three weeks ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what they want you to believe. Don't talk without to them without a lawyer ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I know my rights 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you. I am on this. I had no idea about the ranking being there. I will do a post soon and track too. Great idea, @akomoajong!

Cool, you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @akomoajong for your great work. Hope we can reach your level 😁👌

Sure! I used to say this is in the past and now, there are others I might probably be saying this to them as well. It is a cycle. Hardwork and dedication will see you through faster :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you very much wafrica my great community! 👍💪❤😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.436 which ranks you at #7109 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 7117).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29