Keeping Up With My Monthly Statistics on Steem

in #statistics5 years ago

Keeping Up With My Monthly Statistics on Steem

After reading this post by @mcoinz79 I thought about trying the same thing. What I mean is to keep up with my stats and track my growth on Steem.

639050_1.jpg
Source

I figure this would be a great motivation as I would want to always produce better outcomes and results as the months go by.

My Current Current Stats

Menu
Details
Posts
7570
Followers
1681
Reputation
61.522
Steem Power
850
UA Score
3.378
UA Rank
7434
Partiko Points
122894
Partiko Point Rank
11
SBI units
88
SBI bonus units
86

It is now my goal to improve this stats every month and I am already nervous as to how the stats will be at the end of this month :)

PS: please remind me of a stat that I did not Include above.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

  • Earn free Partiko points (upvotes) on first sign up with Partiko Android app with this link

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 02/03/2019

Sort:  

This is a cool post. I love reading my own stats.

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @akomoajong!

  • you have 89 units and 86 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 346658198389 or 0.207 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.041 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hey @akomoajong, I will notify you on April 1st 2019, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Hi @akomoajong!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Hey @akomoajong, I will notify you on March 31st 2019, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Hi @akomoajong!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Simcard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30