Raise a Little Hell - Fight for What's Right!

in #standingup7 years ago (edited)

I was listening to the radio earlier and heard a familiar song that correlates perfectly with what I am doing to stand up and fight against wrong-doings.

This is despite some people's inability to see this because they only see the top earner on Steemit get his rewards cut, he deserves it! Rarg!!! And that's what they are focusing on, is that I'm doing this because it's all about me... lol.

Well listen up to what I'm doing in song format :D

The main lyrics of the song are below. See if you notice why this song exemplifies what needs to be done at times :D

Trooper-Raise a Little Hell (With Lyrics)


Main Lyrics


If you don't like what you got, why don't you change it?

If your world is all screwed up, then rearrange it?

If you don't like what you see, why don't you fight it?

If you know there's something wrong why don't you right it?

In the end it comes down to your thinking

And there's really nobody to blame

When it feels like your ship is sinking

And you're too tired to play the game

Nobody's going to help you

You've just gotta stand up alone

And dig in your heels and see how it feels

To Raise a little Hell of your own


POWERFUL!

Who's with me!?!?!?

Get involved! Learn the actual issue!

Stand up, act. Fight for what's right!

(If you can think properly and look at the facts of what's going on, otherwise I guess just keep targeting me or making fun of me because that's all you got while you ignore the actual issue, congrats ;) )

Ahimsa-Justice50.jpg

For those who don't understand the 3rd section:

In the end it comes down to your thinking
And there's really nobody to blame
When it feels like your ship is sinking
And you're too tired to play the game

It means that your ability to change the situation, issue, problem, is dependent on your level of thinking and understanding the issue correctly, and whether you want to actually change things. Do you understand the root causal factors for why it exists? If not, then go learn about it.

There is no one to blame for your inaction to correct the situation, but yourself! If you don't want to learn about it (the root cause) and do anything about it, then that's your own fault if the ship goes down (the negative/wrong-doing happening that brings everything down more and more) because of it. It won't stop until something is done to make it stop.

I brought this issue to the attention of more people who could not see it for what it is, and continue to not see it while they target me as the wrongdoer in this for various superfluous irrational reasons. Deal with the root!

Dealing with the negative is not comfortable or desirable by default. There is a fear of the negative to overcome. The game doesn't want to be played when there is this negative wrong-doing behavior going on. So either you keep playing the game and accept the bullshit, or you ... go to the next section 4 and realize that you have to stand up and bring awareness to issues, to act, in order for things to change and get corrected.

I know what I have to do. Much of my work is about this aspect of our core selves to stand for what is right and act to make it happen. I don't like how things are, and I can demonstrate why they are wrong, and some people do indeed "get it". I am working to change these wrongs that are occurring. Things are messed up, and I'm going to initiate action to change it. I will stand up and speak about this issue and make noise. I am fighting against this irrational and hypocritical behavior. I know something is wrong, and I will do my part to try to right it.

Are you going to join in the correction process to face the chaos, negative, hassle, and recognize the difference between right and wrong and do something about it? Actually learn what this is about, the facts, don't listen the bullshitters try to straw man this into me being the problem, that all I want is the money, etc. Do your own critical thinking, and put your own personal dislike for me aside.

Thank you!


Please also consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page; or just click on the upvote button if I am in the top 50:

I wrote in my witness declaration why I do my writing, and why I am here, despite people thinking I don't give a shit about the community, do you really think I would be doing this if I didn't? Psshhh...


2017-02-26, 1:56pm

Sort:  

Krnel I have seen you are embroiled in some controversy as of late.

Twice I have posted this in your defense where I assert that

1- You post some of the best content on this platform

2- you reward meaningful commenters with steam regularly


Now I have a huge favor to ask of you- I don't care how you structure this- that's your call- all I care about are getting eyeballs on what I'm fighting for right now (in keeping with the theme of this article) - I'm happy to send any steem back to you that your help may generate- totally up to you- again I am just trying to spread awareness for this event and my fundraising efforts to finance the 'Investigate Pizzagate' demonstration in Washington DC on March 25th.

I posted earlier today with a decent response and viewership but exposing satanic pedophiles has been my passion for several years now because I understand the massive extent of the problem and knowing the terror the these children experience I cannot in good conscious remain idle.

My efforts to spread awareness and fighting against this core evil has been detrimental to many relationships with family and friends and I suspect business but cannot prove that. I have tears streaming down my face as I write this thinking about the sacrifice and tremendous energy I have put forth in this effort which pales in comparison to what some others have sacrificed including their lives.

I would greatly appreciate you doing whatever is within your power to help spread awareness about this event and the fundraiser that will finance various tools for awareness for this event.

Here's a link to my post today- feel free to cut and paste sections or links as you see fit or copy and paste the whole thing for all I care I just ask that you get this in front of as many eyeballs as possible. Thank you- I would be immensely grateful if you'd be willing to help.

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@thelightreports/happy-to-report-the-investigate-pizzagate-war-chest-reached-usd450-and-growing

Hey, sorry I missed your post today, my attention to curating is low, bit drained on all this crap I'm dealing with to fight for whats right hehe. Upvoted, resteemed. Stand strong in your fight for what's right! Sent you some monetary support ;) Good luck!

No worries on missing my post- I see the battle you're in- as you said STAND STRONG you are a solid contributor and you share the wealth. Immensely grateful for the $50 donation- will be using that over the next couple of weeks to promote posts about the IP Demonstration. You couldn't have donated to a more worthy cause!

since childhood our childhood always in ajarin, do what you think is true, though friends and other people trying to take you down to what you believe, stand still, the truth remains the truth and time will show everyone ...

Great old song! Good text as well...I tried to donate some steam to @thelightreports and they're telling me my key is invalid. I never changed it so I don't know why!

So what are they doing to devalue your posts Kernel and what can we do to counter them?

LOL- locking horns with the whales- good for you for calling it the way you see it. That being said I'm not well versed enough regarding payouts and how they are influenced to speak to that BUT I idid see in that first chat debate with BS that in the end he basically justified his actions by saying 'because I can do it'- keep up the good fight my friend- if you stand for what's right you remain pure of soul and that means you ALWAYS win!

Not sure if it's going to help you, but kudos to you for standing up for what you believe in.
I've started following, curious to see what happens next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44