Happy to report The Investigate Pizzagate War Chest Reached $450 and GROWINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to another very generous $100 donation from an anonymous donor we now have $450 to purchase banners, signs, brochures.

As I have said from the start I will be out there by myself if I'm the only one willing to show. The time for presenting evidence online and expecting change to occur is ending- I believe we have reached those willing to be reached and it must now be taken to the next level in order to spread awareness. Are you more interested in real change or is it all about getting more followers, likes, monetized video income etc. ?

I fully suspect that the satanic pedophiles will be mobilizing against this demonstration and will send some potentially violent POS to thwart our efforts to spread awareness. No worries if I need to fight hand to hand in the streets then SO BE IT- they better bring their 'A' game because the rage that is swirling inside of me over these crimes against children will be unleashed upon anyone who attempts to thwart my free expression or the free expression of others in this cause. I will remain peaceful and hope for peace but it will be from a position of fearlessness and strength and a willingness to fight in self defense if need be.

I want you all to imagine what will not be happening for just one moment- imagine maybe only a dozen or so good people showing up for this demonstration demanding justice for children. Then imagine the satanist SoreASS sending hundreds of violent things to assault us in the streets. How would that make you feel seeing your fellow truth seekers being beaten to a bloody pulp in the streets? Do you think the police will come to our aid? I'm certainly not counting on that knowing the tight grip the satanic pedophile establishment has over law enforcement- as a matter of fact I wouldn't be at all surprised if some police do all they can to encourage violence against us. So give some thought about wether or not YOU should be there standing with your fellow decent human beings- it will be too late to help when you are watching video of us being assaulted by Soros funded mobsters.

Personally I've reached the point that I can no longer remain behind this keyboard thinking that I am making a significant difference. Many of us have worked tirelessly in researching and disseminating the evidence in this case but it's time to take that to the next step- it really is time that hundreds of thousands of people take to the streets to DEMAND JUSTICE.

I was discussing with a fellow steemer as to what would be the next step if the establishment refused to take action? What if the embedded satanic pedophile psychopath are indeed so powerful and so deeply entrenched that even large public demonstrations prove ineffective? Well we both agreed that the next step is open war. I certainly don't want to see it come to that BUT for a very long time I have prepared for such an occurrence and if my only two choices are living in a world where satanic pedophiles can snatch our children off the streets and rape, torture, and murder them with impunity than I will GLADLY die knowing I have violently resisted that to my last breath. Is that what we really want this to come to?

The best way to avoid that open war scenario is for EACH AND EVERY one of us to exhaust all reasonable courses of action prior to reaching that point and doing so with the open determination and tenacity that shows the evil bastards that we will not be deterred and that we will fight them to the bloody end if need be.

So instead of the above mentioned worst case scenario I would like to share with you how YOU can assist in creating a positive outcome for humanity.

1- Mark your calendar and come to Washington DC on March 25th to stand shoulder to shoulder with your fellow decent human beings demanding that our defenseless children be afforded the protections they deserve by the people that WE THE PEOPLE pay to enforce our laws and arrest these violent criminals. Older folks and children are also welcome and can be a powerful presence at demonstrations and help in avoiding violence from counter protestors or police.

2- Organize a demonstration at your city hall or state house for March 25th to again SPREAD AWARENESS

3- Donate to the cause- this is all about awareness and having money in the war chest helps to make that happen. We will be producing at a minimum large banners, signs, and brochures to hand out to everyday folks on the streets. If I end up raising enough money to hire the Rolling Stones to perform then SO BE IT. I will be posting scanned receipts of all expenditures and there will be 100% transparency and accountability so donors know that their gifts are being out to good use. I will also be relying upon a committee to make expenditure decisions as opposed to me individually.

4- Wether you can do all of the above or none of the above you can still help and here's how. We are all powerful co-creators that literally form the future through our thoughts and intentions. The universe is a democracy but you have to realize that you have a vote and show up and cast that vote- the catch is if you don't cast your vote nefarious forces who are well aware that the universe is a democracy will hijack your vote and cast that vote to further their cause which runs counter to your own. Every day take a few deep breaths and relax- envision a HUGE turnout for the demonstration(s)- envision so many people that George SoreASS realizes that he can't hire enough street thugs to intimidate or threaten us and the street thugs he does hire are scared to confront us because we are so large in number and determination. Envision our war chest flowing over with treasure from generous donors- so much so that we are able to cover ANY expense we deem necessary. Then envision justice being served- public awareness dramatically increased, child rapists and murderers being imprisoned and facing justice and most importantly defenseless children who would have otherwise been the victims of their terror and violence at home in their beds with their mommy or daddy reading them a bedtime story- just like most of us enjoyed as children.

Please sign up and commit to attending this event and spreading awareness with your family and friends urging them to attend, contribute, and manifesting the positive results that WE can make happen TOGETHER.

See you in Washington DC on March 25th!

Facebook event page.........https://www.facebook.com/IPMarch/

GoFundMe page which includes some basic evidence as to why an investigation is justified as well as an overview of our objectives....... https://www.gofundme.com/investigate-pizzagate-demonstration

PS- for all you whales out there do HUMANITY a favor and resteem this post- scale down the up vote slider to zippy- I couldn't care less- this is about awareness and positive change and not growing my steemit account. Also how about selling some of your steemit and donating to the cause? After all it's to benefit humanity and last I checked everyone participating in the growth of this platform is a human being.

Please consider- In order to increase the eyeballs viewing this post please click the PROMOTE button to add $1 Steem dollar to the post- grateful!

Sort:  

I will do a video to help raise awareness for this. I may donate my entire monthly patreon support for this.

I get about $100 bucks a month.

I don't use Go-Fuck-Me because of reasons... ;)
I'll do what I can to kick in when I can.

Thanks TF- You da man- we are going to have a LARGE war chest when this is all said and done- I feel it!

IMHO We can do more good when we are alive and share the risk among us all.

Agreed. I'd like to point out that using SteemIt itself is a good way to raise funds too. I really have to point out when I see people going to other sites to once again use centrally censorable platforms for some need in the community. In THIS case A Go Fund Me campaign. If I'm not mistaken, #pizzagate investigator Britany Pettibone was removed from Go-Fund-Me before. Centrally CONTROLLED services, like GFM WILL ALWAYS bow to pressure or BLAME their activities on pressure from the community. So the BEST way to share the Risk as @jamesc is pointing out, is to use THIS PLATFORM IMHO!

There is a promote button also ; )

I'm all for that- I guess I need to do some homework as to how to do that- I would MUCH rather use this platform to raise funds and then subsequently raise awareness for steemit. Any direction would be much appreciated.

Throw an Edit into this post and ask that Voters add $1 Steem dollar to this post in the form of the Promote button. That's what I did.
But this is a suggestion,not a command. ; )

Will do thanks- next time I'll add that on the front end before everyone views!

I'm all for sharing risk- see you there!

21 thousand people starve to death a year.......

that 100 bucks could save more children by buying food

Did you really just write that? SO to heck with enforcing any laws or protecting children against rape, murder and torture until everyone is fed properly? Sounds like binary thinking to me- I think we can handle tackling BOTH issues- secondly if you research the system as a whole you'll understand that the very same evil beings that are trafficking, raping, torturing, and murdering children are the same ones that intentionally create false scarcity on this planet. The technology exists to easily feed everyone and provide and abundance of energy but if that were to happen they'd lose control- all the rats would jump out of their wheels.

you know I'm an ancom right?

They are the same ones that let 21k starve to death a year
kill them and be over with it

for $100 you can could easily kill 100 capitalists and save thousands

protesting is fucking useless actually use your money intelligently buying t-shirts just gives them more power lmao

you are too emotionally involved with a certain group of children I'm not even convinced exists in a pizza shop to actually help anybody anymore

Actually on this particular issue I do not believe protest is useless- and for the record I share some of your views.

Here's why I believe a demonstration is a required step in this process. First of all I do believe that if enough people show up and demand change it will indeed happen- see Bastille Day. Second I believe that this issue is so vile to most that if they are presented with facts and actually willing to evaluate them that they many will have no choice but to join demands for justice.

Now let's pretend that this were to grow to millions of people protesting and yet still nothing happened. Well then we've done all we can to act peacefully and we then take it to the next level and use violence to dislodge the government and deliver justice. I have been prepared for that sort of scenario for some time now and certainly do not dismiss it as an option that may very well have to be executed BUT we have to get a reasonable number of people supporting that sort of revolution in order for it to be 'justified' and generally accepted.

I feel obligated to exhaust all reasonable and peaceful avenues before I declare war but make no mistake I will do so if that becomes the only option.

All that being sad this election has brought about a civil war within our government- one side being the 'deepstate' the other being what I will refer to as the White Hats. This isn't a Trump endorsement- I believe he was brought in to platy a certain role- remember he's an actor and entertainer and the White Hats aren't dummies- they knew he would make a great candidate and making sure a deepstate candidate wasn't elected was what the WHs needed to do to make sure they could execute their plan of weeding the deepstate vermin out.

This is why Podesta emails were leaked in the first place by the White Hats- they knew that their best shot for getting the people behind weeding the deepstate out was show that many in the deepstate are complicit in what most consider too be particularly vile crimes.

I predict Trump will resign before the end of his first term- perhaps even before the end of the year (take note that the Mrs isn't even bothering moving into the White House) after his role has been accomplished and the White Hats have restored the organic Constitutional Republic- pizzagate arrests will be the first domino to fall in that process. This is why it's so critical- I actually firmly believe that once investigation/arrests occur that a sequence of events that historically speaking and in hindsight, will be seen as the liberation of humanity.

revision doesn't work

"First of all I do believe that if enough people show up and demand change it will indeed happen"

you mean they will find a way to easily hide it from the public? They still collect metadata on everything we do even with protests

we have to take out both government and capitalism it will never change lmao

also I'm still 99% "pizzagate" is just a distraction put on by the government so we dont see the actual bad stuff going on lmao

Oh I believe capitalism is obsolete and eventually will be taken out and money will be obsolete as well- but that cannot be done in one fell swoop without resulting in the death of billions- baby steps first.

Once people see the truth and have the real opportunity to realize what they truly are then we will be on our way to being able to live peacefully with one another without need for a government*- but again that cannot be done overnight without dire consequences- at this point most simply cannot handle the self disciple required for peaceful anarchy to prevail- they must first realize what they truly are and see the value in the golden rule.

I do however believe that on a planetary basis we do need some form of government or collective voice/defense- not against one another but instead to our many ET galactic neighbors who we shall all very soon be introduced too. So I'm not taking some NWO BS- I'm talking about an entity that represents humanity/ Earth in our dealings with other species from other star systems.

But again this all must and will occur incrementally and I believe that planetary awareness of the psychopathic satanic pedophiles and stopping their crimes against humanity, is the first increment in achieving that.

Oh and pizzagate isn't a distraction- they know it will usher in their demise- this is why they are fighting it so desperately. It's very real and again it's the first domino to fall that will reveal many others that are even more bizarre and deranged.

Stand strong, resteemed, sent you some SBD support, and promoted to the top 5 ;)

Wow- thanks Krnel- immensely grateful for your $50 donation- please know I will be using all of that for the next several weeks to promote my posts about this event- YOU just made a big difference!

UPvoted, rEsteemed, and Promoted! Please Promote 1 Steem Dollar, if you have it, so that MORE Eyeballs see this important campaign.

Thanks for the support! Not sure how to do that but even if I could all my stuff is converted to steem power- thanks for the advice though.

I would like to do that in the future- so would I want to keep some SBD as SBD and then how would I use that to boost the post? All I care about is eyeballs reached. Thanks-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30