#Spud4steem Preliminary results September 2020 ๐Ÿฅ”steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem โ€ข 4 years ago

We can now publish the preliminary results for the September edition of #spud4steem. September has proven quieter than August which is fine, we just need to remain consistent in our approach towards promoting powering up ๐Ÿ˜Ž
image.png

Here are the Preliminary results ๐Ÿฅ”

image.png

image.png

I have already had some discussions with people about their % increase's and about the minimum amount of Steem required to win a prize. I encourage anyone in the next 24 hours to contact me to discuss further - i dont bite!

In 24 Hours from now i will publish the final results, Then the winners will be asked to write an acceptance post with a selfie similar to this
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemalive/hurray-steemalive-won-3rd-position-in-the-just-concluded-spudusdsteem-1-8-2020

Winners have 24 hours to complete this task

Once that is completed i will then ask sponsors to start the delegation prizes to applicable accounts

These great sponsors i mean

@xpilar
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@ciska
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@steemitblog
@kiwiscanfly

๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”

I am @kiwiscanfly
image.png

Sort: ย 

I feel very good to see myself in the number one position. I will use this power very well. I really want to have this kind of power. My wish is going to be fulfilled

As Uncle Ben would say:

"With great power comes great responsibility"

Yeas Brother,, It's true

Yep good work - in 14 hours i will confirm the winners :)

hello @kiwiscanfly

Can I increase the power in my account again? And if I can, how will the calculation be? Will the percentage be calculated with the previous power or will the percentage be calculated with the recent power?

Hi
#Spud4steem is done for this month - powering up anymore will not add to #spud4steem sorry.

You could save your Steem and enter again on October 1st

Thanks so much @kiwiscanfly for your effort and support organizing @spud4steem. We hope to see the result in the said time. Thanks a lot.

๐Ÿ˜‚

i dont bite!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

!shop
$trdo

Hi~ kiwiscanfly!
@eii has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have๏ผš 11 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Congratz top ranks!!! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

And congratz me for winning the last place for the second time๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ I love it๐Ÿฅฐ

Amazing Work @kiwiscanfly, i look forward to entering in the next month it will be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44