You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Spud4steem Preliminary results September 2020 🥔

in #spud4steem4 years ago

I feel very good to see myself in the number one position. I will use this power very well. I really want to have this kind of power. My wish is going to be fulfilled

Sort:  

As Uncle Ben would say:

"With great power comes great responsibility"

Yeas Brother,, It's true

Yep good work - in 14 hours i will confirm the winners :)

hello @kiwiscanfly

Can I increase the power in my account again? And if I can, how will the calculation be? Will the percentage be calculated with the previous power or will the percentage be calculated with the recent power?

Hi
#Spud4steem is done for this month - powering up anymore will not add to #spud4steem sorry.

You could save your Steem and enter again on October 1st

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43