#Spud4steem February 2021 Preliminary results ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem โ€ข 4 years ago

We have come to the end of the February #Spud4steem, we have had another great event with 16 entries who combined to power up over 5300 Steem!
๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”image.png
๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

We are now not accepting anymore entries for the February 2021 #spud4steem

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

Here are the February Preliminary results

image.png

I have already had some discussions with people about their % increase's and about the minimum amount of Steem required to win a prize. I encourage anyone in the next 24 hours to contact me to discuss further - i dont bite!

What now?

In 24 Hours from now i will publish the final results, Then the winners will be asked to write an acceptance post with a selfie similar to this - the selfie cannot have sunglasses on the person :)
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemalive/hurray-steemalive-won-3rd-position-in-the-just-concluded-spudusdsteem-1-8-2020

Winners have will 24 hours to complete this task after the confirmed results come out in 24 hours time

Once that is completed i will then ask sponsors to start the delegation prizes to applicable winning user accounts

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

Sponsors

These awesome sponsors provide the great prizes on offer, please join me in thanking them
@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”
I am @kiwiscanfly
image.png

Sort: ย 

Good start on the first # spud4steem in 2021

agree, a good platform to build on :)

um.. Great, I am 10th this time. Not the last one. An interesting chart ๐Ÿ˜

I feel very happy, even though I am not the first, this is my first experience in this competition, I want to ask a little, what is the next step I should take? I congratulate @dasuni who has been ranked first and to all competition participants who are still enthusiastic, thank you

cograt bro
cheers;)

in 12 hours i will confirm the winners, then you will be asked do a acceptance post with a selfie like this
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemalive/hurray-steemalive-won-3rd-position-in-the-just-concluded-spudusdsteem-1-8-2020

once that is done we will get sponsors to delegate prizes :)

yes I know, I feel very happy because my name is in second place, even though this is not an official result @kiwiscanfly

Thank you! Congratulations to you too๐Ÿ’•

You're welcome

Greetings friend @kiwiscanfly

Congrats to the winners, it was a good rate of increase, this keeps growing. I hope you can accomplish the assigned task, I will be watching for the official results.

Thank you so much @adeljose

wow... It is great for my first time ๐Ÿ˜
Waiting for the final result.

This invitation was excellent to be the first of the year.

Congratulations to all the winners..!

Great job @kiwiscanfly friend..!

I was so excited to participate in this for the first time and glad to see me in the top๐Ÿ˜
Looking forward for the final result. Thank you๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations for the winner

When will the winners be announced, and what is the next step after this?

When will the winners
Be announced, and what is the
Next step after this?

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - mato445


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

in about 2 hours time

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73