October #SPUD4STEEM 5 x CONFIRMED winners ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅˆ๐Ÿฅ‰๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

24 hours has passed since the preliminary results were posted for the October edition of #SPUD4STEEM, 60 accounts powered up 18,615 Steem power which produced three new dolphins๐Ÿฌ and a new double dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”

We have Five awesome Worldwide winners
image.png

Lets meet our 5 October Winners ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅˆ๐Ÿฅ‰๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†

1st Place @alejartist 11,000SP

image.png
Powerup Post๐Ÿฅ”

2nd Place @huzaifanaveed1 7000SP

image.png
Powerup Post๐Ÿฅ”

3rd Place @christianyocte 5000SP

image.png
Powerup Post๐Ÿฅ”

4th Place @crypto.kids 3000SP

image.png
Powerup Post๐Ÿฅ”

5th Place @saman88 2500SP

image.png
Powerup Post๐Ÿฅ”


Well done to these 5 winners and also well done to everyone who helped us make this another awesome power up event.

Here is the UPDATED Preliminary results full list ๐Ÿฅ”Link

Winners duties

We now ask all winners to make a post about what prize they won like the example winner did below with (Selfie), This is done to protect our kind sponsors from accounts that do not act in the spirit of the #SPUD4STEEM message.

NO SUNGLASSES please ๐Ÿ˜€

Here's an example

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@sajannair/spud4steem-acceptance-of-prize

Winners have 24 hours to complete this task - the โฐis ticking....IF YOU FAIL TO PROVIDE A POST WITHIN THE NEXT # 24 HOURS WE WILL GIVE YOUR PRIZE TO THE NEXT ACCOUNT

Once that is completed i will then ask sponsors to start the delegation prizes to applicable accounts

These awesome #SPUD4STEEM Sponsors know the importance of Powering up Steem - be like them

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond

Lets get these 5 posts done and then we can start the delegations to the winners

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

image.png

Sort: ย 

Hi @kiwiscanfly,good job my friend.Congratulations to all who participated ,all increased their steem power,the winners of the cool prizes,hope they increase even more their sp.I wait for the acceptance post from friend @saman88.
I continue to support this great event,hope other delegators will join and the pool will be bigger,success to all.Best regards @kiwiscanfly ,thanks for your support.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Weldone winners and a good job as usual kiwi!

Thank you so much! Congratulations to all the winners and the participants we are all winners in this undertaking.

Glad to see you are happy - well done

Please do an Acceptance post and let me know when you have

@kiwiscanfly, thank you so much for this opportunity for me to grow. I would like to ask which community should i be posting my acceptance post?

In the same community as your other #SPUD4STEEM posts please

Please use the tag #SPUD4STEEM

Okay. Thank you so much for this. I will keep you posted as soon as I made the acceptance post. This really made my day.

Good to hear :)

Nice work

Thank you very much @kiwiscanfly for this great opportunity.

Congratulations dear, this is it! I want us to be here for the community. I noticed you being active with our community.

yes! I didnt expect this. Is is so much luck and blessings.

I am so happy for the power up we did.

I also made already my acceptance post. I hope you have seen it Nay.

congrats sir.. well deserved!

thanks maam!

Congrats to the 5 winners ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations to all the Winners of the SPUD4STEEM Contest, 1st Place @alejartist, 2nd Place @huzaifanaveed1, 3rd Place @christianyocte , 4th Place @crypto.kids, and 5th Place @saman88. You all are the best. With this victory you can use to strengthen your community.

thank you so much for your greetings.

Thank you very much @tucsond for your wishes....

Thank you so muchh

Thank you so muchh. I am soo overwhelmed. I'll be posting my acceptance post asap

Good work on 2nd place - well done

I had little to give this month... but I'll be in touch next month.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Congratulations for the all winners and participants....

Congrats to you on 5th place, really pleased you got it

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thank you very much @kiwiscanfly....
Credits go to the @randulakoralage... She is the one who always encouraging & guiding us....

Let me know when your have done your acceptance post ๐Ÿ”

Sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63