#SPUD4STEEM 3RD PLACE WINNER 🏆 PRIZE ACCEPTANCE POST 🏆 20% Rewards to @steemitphcurator!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello, Steemit Philippines!

I am greatly elated by the news that I won the #SPUD4STEEM contest and came in the 3rd place. This is the biggest victory I have ever gotten since my entire Steemit Journey. Powering Up, itself, was already a win for me and to all the participants. Therefore, this victory is another opportunity for me to grow and for the communities that I am a part of.

B4C02382-ACD5-45C7-A14F-86EEFABD52B3.jpeg
#SPUD4STEEM Announcement of Winners for October 2021 by @kiwiscanfly

GRATITUDE MESSAGES


1. The Organizer - @kiwiscanfly

I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to @kiwiscanfly for organizing this activity. The #SPUD4STEEM contest is truly a great initiative to help and support all of us. It gives a chance for an ordinary blogger like me to stand confidently and courageously in Steemit among others, and provide support to the programs of the communities and other ordinary bloggers.

2. The Sponsors

This initiative will never be possible without your support. May you receive more blessings, good health and happiness! Therefore, it is just proper to also extend my gratitude to the people who shares their generousity for the #SPUD4STEEM Contest:

THANK YOUSO MUCHSPONSORS!
@xpilar@steem.history@hingsten
@bippe@kiwi-crypto@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly@randulakoralage@adeljose
@mariana4ve@abuahmad@hive-181136
@alejos7ven@fjjrg@damithudaya
@boss75@marito74@cotina
@karianaporras@tucsond

3. The Steemit Philippines Community

Of course, I wouldn't miss this chance to thank this wonderful community for encouraging all Filipino members to participate in this program. This wouldn't be possible without the strong leadership and motivation of our admin, @loloy2020 and the support of the moderators from Luzon, Visayas (@juichi), and Mindanao. I also would like to congratulate all Filipinos who have participated this month.


8D360B33-CE5F-40CA-9560-74ED8D33B2E1.jpeg

ACCEPTANCE MESSAGE


I, @christianyocte, humbly accept the 3rd prize amounting to 5000 SP Delegation from the sponsors for 21 days for this month of October. With this prize, I plan to maximize the SP Delegation to grow my account, give support to people who share quality posts/blogs, and support newcomers in the community.

With this, I have already changed the settings of my Blog Post and Comment Post Rewards to "Power Up 100%" in the entire duration of the delegation. This action will help me accomplish my objective to increase my Steem Power. I believe that action will be a good start to achieve my goal.


3FBE5813-93AA-4253-8AD6-DA3EA2DBA52F.jpeg

Once again, thank you to everyone who in one way or another has given me this opportunity. Steem on!

Sort:  

spud2.jpg

Congratulations for your prize, keep working on!

Consider vote to us as witness on the Steem Blockchain.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this delegation.

 3 years ago 

Gahiag nawng! Makaproud man oy. Congrats Chan! Very high step taken gyud. Clap! Clap!

 3 years ago 

yeah… nga nga sa ta ron.

 3 years ago 

Mobalik ra to oy.

 3 years ago 

Hehe 100% power up sa akong mga post ron in 21 days

 3 years ago 

Hala, laban!

 3 years ago 

Ediwow. Tabang!,,,

 3 years ago 

thank you so much .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations po. Mabuhay!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Great job sir. Congratulations! 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro, you deserve it!!! God Bless you. Until next Spud4Steem/PowerUp next month.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, @steemitphcurator! Lagi importante kaau nga pirmehon ni.

Excellent good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations Sir!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam!

I delegated 1000SP as my contribution to your prize.. Keep helping your community..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your generousity. I will maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56