#SPUD4STEEM OCTOBER | ROAD TO DOLPHIN | by @huzaifanaveed1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

It's the first of October. Who's as excited as me?? This is the official day for the #Spud4steem contest inaugurated by @kiwiscanfly

pu.jpg


This is my journey to be a dolphin and God-willing I'll be one soon enough. Since the start of my career on steemit in April 2021 I have known the importance of powering up and steem power. Apart from that, I'm thankful to the steemit team for supporting the community as well.


MY WALLET BEFORE POWERING UP


pow1.jpg


This is my wallet before powering up. I had 1400 SP and 635 steem


POWERING UP

pow2.PNG


I powered up all the steem I had


pow3.PNG


I now have 2,052 SP


Now next goal is to be a dolphin on steemit


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello
You made it to 2000SP excellent :)

i worked out you had a very impressive 44.81% increase today - good work
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1417&v_2=2052&action=solve

That is a great % increase

Have a great day

I am so glad as this is soo much better than the last powerup I had (6% increase)
Good day to you Sir.

 3 years ago 

Éxitos

Saludos y hasta pronto

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Congratulations for the 2nd place....

congratulations for winning second place my next goal is to reach the same SP like yours now!

 3 years ago (edited)

asalamalikum @event-horizon how are you?

I noticed that you changed my label due to the delegation. Will I also be getting a label for the powerup?

 3 years ago 

Wsalam. Yes, I will check it and change it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46