13 days until #SPUD4STEEM February

in #spud4steem3 years ago (edited)

We are whizzing towards our first #SPUD4STEEM power up competition of 2022 which will happen on February 1st.

With an increased prize pool and a mouth watering 13,000SP first prize February promises to start the year off HOT!
image.png

Imagine having an extra few thousand Steem power for 21 days?

This community run power up competition is trying to get Steemit users to lock up their Steem, the more we lock up the stronger the individual account becomes as well as Steemit itself.

Guidelines

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guideline-s
It's really important people read and understand these rules, i have seen a few accounts miss out on prizes for not making posts before the 1st of the month - see # 4

Ask yourself this question - will you be a #SPUD4STEEM February winner?

image.png

Sponsors

Without these generous sponsors we would have nothing in the prize pool, i really want to thank these people for their support.
@xpilar
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@tocho2
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@jesusbar23
@graceleon

Lets GO #spud4steem

I am @kiwiscanfly

image.png

Sort:  

Hi there. I won the third place in September edition and that was awesome to me for sure due to the fact I became a dolphin. Because I'm still not planning to delegate an extra amount to any Community... Can I be one of the sponsors in this opportunity? I'll be waiting for your answer Sir. Best wishes. #venezuela #affable

Hello
Yes i remember Sept

How much would you like to sponsor?

Hope all is good with you , greetings from NZ

I'm thinking about 2k 📌📌☺️

2K is a lot - that would be good

I can do a post about this tomorrow if you are 100% keen :)

Sure, no problem. I'll be stay tuned to know the future winners and give the temporary prize to one of them. Let's keep in contact these days. Regards and thank you for your reply to my request. #venezuela #affable

Excellent

I will do a post shortly announcing this :)

Me encanta! estoy trabajando duro y reuniendo lo mas que puedo parar participar con un buen encendido, espero poder lograrlo. Nos vemos el primero de febrero.

banner cotina.jpg

Hello
Good to see you are ready for #SPUD4STEEM

Have a good day from me here in NZ

February is my birth month, It's a great welcome.

I think this is a good time to Power up Steem as much as possible. and I will try to invest some of the Steem I have to increase the strength of my account. Thank you for sharing this important and useful publication, Do your best @kiwiscanfly and Steem On!

Yep i agree now is a great time to buy steem

You are right sir, We will try to make a long term investment and accumulate a lot of Steem power in the future.

But I'm sorry, it's not that I didn't enter the #Spud4steem contest in the previous month and as you can see I'm doing power ups little by little. Now my Steem Power is approaching 1,500,000 sir and of course this month I will join to enliven #Spud4steem. Greetings to you sir.

Fui ganador el primero de diciembre de 2021 y obtener el premio de tercer lugar me ayudó muchísimo a impulsar mi cuenta. En diciembre apenas tenía 4,000 SP y ahora, mes y medio después, estoy llegando a los 7K.

Vamos a encender todoos!!! Sigamos creciendo al máximo.

Good to see your account growing

Wonder what you will have by year end? 20K? more?

Deseo superar los 20K para final de año!!! Estoy trabajando fuertemente por esa meta.

As a beginner I will try to participate in the event you are holding, thank you for holding this great event.

Good to hear you are wanting to build your Steem power, you can join if you like but to be eligible for the prize pool you will need 500SP to start with.

Stay active around here and your Steem power will grow

Ooo i see. I will wait for next month. Hope i can be eligible for that. Thanks so much sir.

Ser uno de los ganadores en diciembre de 2021 me brindo un gran aprendizaje... En ese tiempo tenia 2K en SP cuando me dispuse entrar, y hoy estoy cerca de llegar a los 4k en SP.

Estoy muy feliz de los resultados y todo lo que he vivido desde ese momento.

Seguiré mi camino, así como trabajando para cumplir mis sueños… Así que sigamos haciendo Power Up.

Totalmente agradecido con ustedes.

Can some one tell me where we can post the power up post and where to make a post about this contest before starting a month please help #spud4steem

Hi
All you have to do is make sure the first tag on your post is #SPUD4STEEM then it will end up in the correct place
https://steemit.com/created/spud4steem

These are the full guidelines
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guideline-s

Hope this helps

Sorry I didn't understand in which community I will post my powerup post or will I share it to my blog ? Sorry for bothering you.

No community for #SPUD4STEEM, just make sure when you make a post you put tags in making sure the first one is the tag #SPUD4STEEM

then add whatever tags you like

image.png

Thank You very much 🥰🥰

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I have included this post in the 31th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | January 22, 2022.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90