You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 days until #SPUD4STEEM February

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Hi there. I won the third place in September edition and that was awesome to me for sure due to the fact I became a dolphin. Because I'm still not planning to delegate an extra amount to any Community... Can I be one of the sponsors in this opportunity? I'll be waiting for your answer Sir. Best wishes. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

Hello
Yes i remember Sept

How much would you like to sponsor?

Hope all is good with you , greetings from NZ

I'm thinking about 2k 📌📌☺️

2K is a lot - that would be good

I can do a post about this tomorrow if you are 100% keen :)

Sure, no problem. I'll be stay tuned to know the future winners and give the temporary prize to one of them. Let's keep in contact these days. Regards and thank you for your reply to my request. #venezuela #affable

Excellent

I will do a post shortly announcing this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56