You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 days until #SPUD4STEEM February

in #spud4steem3 years ago

February is my birth month, It's a great welcome.

I think this is a good time to Power up Steem as much as possible. and I will try to invest some of the Steem I have to increase the strength of my account. Thank you for sharing this important and useful publication, Do your best @kiwiscanfly and Steem On!

Sort:  

Yep i agree now is a great time to buy steem

You are right sir, We will try to make a long term investment and accumulate a lot of Steem power in the future.

But I'm sorry, it's not that I didn't enter the #Spud4steem contest in the previous month and as you can see I'm doing power ups little by little. Now my Steem Power is approaching 1,500,000 sir and of course this month I will join to enliven #Spud4steem. Greetings to you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58