Subaru Going Flat Out at Pembrey - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

rallycross pembrey - by steve j huggett.jpg

I love the old Subaru's with that boxer engine, took a standard turbo one out many years ago. I would have lost my driving license for sure if had bought one :))


#sportsphotography photography contest is curated and
sponsored by @juliank at @photocontests


Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Awesome catch @stevejhuggett! Sweet car forsure!
It has always puzzled me that cars have a speedometer
that goes over 100, yet rarely is it ever reached by most lol
Zoom zoom :-)

Thanks @shasta , Not that I would admit to exceeding the speed limits @shasta but, going fast is a lot of fun when done safely :)

I love cars from mid 90s till early 2000s. they have a kind of design that never decays (in my opinion)

Yeah, I'm still a fan of these machines drove past an old BMW 850 this week still looks cool!

Subaru is the best, great photo :)

Cheers @noxite Love the sound of those boxer engines!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T18:16:48
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5834.82/6400.00
Total Photos: 278
Total comments: 243
Total contest wins: 84
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50