Creative home workout for your GRIP & PULLING with just 2 towels....and ONE DOG :)

in #sportsphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

So as I'm back home for Easter and don't have my workout equipment here, I had to come up with something, because skipping workout is not an option... I wanted to go outside to workout park but it started raining so I created my own pullup construction in our hall. All I needed was just a pair of kitchen towels.

I hope once my knee injury is over, I'd be grabbing those Gi lapels in the gym like a Hulk :D

Find a way, not an excuse!..

Workout:

Basic pullups...grip here is getting really a lot work..I could do just 7 in one set
Front lever drill..this one is probably bit dangerous in case I'd fall down :D
.
Leg raises...core killer
My ace in the sleeve for healthy shoulders - it's called skin the cat...is the name of the exercise what cought attention of our dog?


You can find my latest posts here:

  1. [Crypto data science #1] Programmatical analysis of 200k bitcoin tweets BEFORE and AFTER correction
  2. DROPSHIPPING mania. How people passively earn thousands of $$$ and why I find it DISGUSTING...!!
  3. Are we getting more and more STUPID!? ...DEFENSE of 2 latest generations and the cloud storage
  4. [Skydive jump] How 10 minutes destroyed my next 2 weeks, but enhanced many of upcoming years
  5. 10minute freewrite SCHIZOPHRENIC entry - Same topic, 2 points of view, 2 entries...CHOOSE YOUR ATTITUDE!


Mother tongue version

Cavte!

Kedze som doma v Trencine a nemam tu ziadne svoje workoutove hracky, musel som si na dnes narychlo nieco vymysliet kedze necvicit nie je v moznostiach na vyber :D . Chcel som vybehnut von do parku nozacalo prstat, tak som si narychlo doma vymyslel vlastnu konstrukciu na zhyby. Vsetko co mi bolo treba boli dve kuchynske utierky :)

Najdi sposob ako a nie dovod preco nie!..

Workout:

Klasicke zhyby...Najviac tu pracuje uchop, po 7 zhyboch som sa uz neudrzal
Front lever drill..toto je asi v pripade padu trochu nebezpecne :D
.
Zdvihanie noh...super na stred tela
Moje eso v rukave na zdrave a pevne ramena - vola sa to oskalpuj macku...myslite, ze meno cviku zaujalo aj nasu Barborku :D ?
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:42:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.45/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

creative hard working.. i like it..

Nice man!
One can work out everywhere! ;-)

Home workouts are my favorite. Can’t wait to be able to go back to my activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62