Who remembers Borat? Well meet CHOP & STEELE

in #sports7 years ago

It's a duo that goes by name the name Chop & Steele. They were able to finagle their way on to Wisconsin's WEAU and North Dakota's KX morning news programs under the guise of being "strong men" fitness experts. They honestly look like cross between Uncle Rico, Kip, and the Martial Arts instructor from Napoleon Dynamite. It's not hilarious, but it's enough to get a chuckle out of you.

 Original story courtesy of Joe Pickett and Nick Prueher of Found Footage Festival


There's Adventure in all of Us

I took you Indoor Skydiving with my 6 year old
I took you on the road with the White Power Ranger to get a tattoo
I took you on an aerial tour of Houston
I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB

FOLLOW

AND I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

mostly in Texas LOL


Black Uncle Sam Credit
Sort:  

There are only three things women need in life: food, water, and compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47