Introducing @dailysports

in #sports7 years ago

aleague logo.jpg afl logo.jpg nrl logo.jpg superrugby logo.jpg pga logo1.jpg

I’ve heard great things about Steemit and have finally taken the plunge and signed up.

I love all sports and have played many at different times, including football, rugby, cricket, tennis, and volleyball. I have also always had a keen interest in racing and sports betting, and I’ve been successfully betting for over a decade.

I’m planning to post some of my analysis and opinions of major sports events I’m betting on – starting tomorrow with a look at The Open Championship, which is being played this weekend.

https://www.theopen.com/

I’m based in New Zealand and as well as golf I keenly follow and regularly bet on racing, rugby league, and AFL. If there’s interest I’m keen to run weekly competitions on these sports.

I’m always interested in sharing opinions with others so if you like racing, sports and betting leave a comment below or follow me @dailysports

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dailysports! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @dailysports I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome fellow traveler! I'm attempting to gather the sports minded crowd in steemit also, but my passion is with adult social sports. Here in the US, these amateur leagues are everywhere, but are given very little notice.
Anyway, best of luck! (following and I'll resteem to my followers)

Thanks, I appreciate that and will follow you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51