Check Out These NYCC EXCLUSIVE Splinterlands Cards!!!

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

4370DD61-278C-418E-B024-D804808A8F42.jpeg

Since I’m exhibiting at this year’s New York Comic Con in a couple of weeks, I am going to try like hell to promote Steem and what this place has to offer to anyone popping by my booth.

By then I will have my postcards that I’ll be placing in every bag. Those will have a QR code linking to sign up for an account through @steem.ninja. That is something that the awesome @starkerz is helping my with though @oracle-d. I had hoped to get that done earlier in the year and to pass them out at various conventions, but I had to cut some conventions out of my schedule this year for a plethora of reasons. Either way, they will start at one of the biggest shows in NYCC and will be all ready to go for next Con season. I will have these to show off in the next couple of days!

I’ll also be promoting several other things including @steemmonsters with all new Splinterlands promo cards that are EXCLUSIVE to my booth at the New York Conic Con!!!! The always awesome @yabapmatt had these dolled up specifically for this event. Fingers crossed for some buzz!

These snazzy new cards will be available for free at my booth. The cool thing about it is that I’ll be adding these to the NYCC App and they will appear on the exclusives section. So anyone scrolling through will see these. Being Free, I’d imagine that I’ll get folks coming and looking fir them. Let’s just hope they pop in that side for the Starter Set!!

I have some other stuff planned as well but just wanted to quickly show these off to the community as they just arrived in my mailbox.

Be back shortly!!!

Blewitt

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

The quality of those cards look really nice. The ones I saw about 6 months ago looked pretty lack luster so not sure if they were just potato photos or just upped in quality, but cool to see Steem Monsters heading to NYCC!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

see this is real life promotion and you have the perfect audience there. Wish you could take them to conventions as well, that woud totally hit off!

I really want some of them but new york might be a bit too far. Should be a good convention and great fun.

That is super neat. Good luck with the event.

That is fantastic! Way to promote!
I only wish I could stop in to get one for myself :/
Keep it up bro!

That is super neat. Good luck with the event.

That is super neat. Good luck with the event.

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42