SPJ contest submission by @cave-man - Grandmother's Love

in #spj6 years ago (edited)

6d2ab7a4-a61e-4ea5-9518-2bb095bc7abf.jpeg



I was out on a hike on a hill of a nearest village, when i noticed a grandmother carrying her grandchild on her back. They were out on a trip to the nearest bazaar. Vehicles aren't quite available in most of the villages here.


Grandmother's Love


SettingsISO 320 75 mm f/8.0 1/250
CameraEOS 200D
LensEFS 70-300mm f/4-5.6

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awww! So lovely this pic!

haha thanks.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of August 5 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Just perfect. And even more in sepia tone, @cave-man!

thank you. I try to get ideas from your posts as well.

Oh, that's truly kind of yours saying that! Thanks for reminding me of the sjp contest! They are so many now I get lost, lol!

PS: I've nominated it for the #dailyspotlights by @pixresteemer!

That is a stunning beautiful portrait!

lovely words. Surely will keep me moving.

In my opinion this is a world class photo, nice shot and mood!

wow! best comment i ever got.

thanks man. cheers!

@cave-man Great photo. The photo tells a story without having to use words. Is that a sepia tone filter? It looks nice for this photo.

thank you! yes it is.

Very nice photo. I absolutely love it.

I like it, well captured moment,

thanks for stopping by

Beautiful photo! I love the expressions on both their faces. Really nice shot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78