Let The Heart Be The Compass

in #spiritual6 years ago

Take action, do it now. Act on your dreams because they are just as real as you make them to be. I spent a lot of time grieving when I found out you were in my tummy. I spent a lot of time crying because I knew my life had made a drastic change... that I see all along I had asked for. I spent a lot of time wondering if I should keep you in my life because the situation hurt me so bad, but I DID.. because I knew there’d be no sane me without you. You are my higher self and every time I feel you I have to rise. I have to rise, I have to.. no more excuses, no more doubts, no more victim tears. You are my highest self and I am your gatekeeper, what I allow for me is what I allow for you.. and you deserve.. eye deserve, everything we could ever dream of. Life is beautiful like that.. act on your dreams, do it now.. they’re our true reality

A869A440-189C-4B5E-94F1-24D52A449690.jpeg

Sort:  

this is very honest and beautiful @esaia.mystic thank you for sharing it with us all. Becoming a mother is a gift, you have allowed one of the biggest teachers into your life, much light and love to you both xxx

I am happy you kept the baby.

A gorgeous baby.

Sending love to both of you 💓💓

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

Blessings for you!

Congratulations @esaia.mystic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are my higher self and every time I feel you I have to rise.

Beautiful to think of a child in this light.

Congratulations @esaia.mystic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15