I think the price of Steem could hit 3 dollars after the economy related changes take effect

in #speculation8 years ago (edited)

That would be a nearly 8x rise from here. Few people have been here longer than I but if you are one of them you know Steem can rocket up & down based on peoples faith in the system and new user rates. Twitter has a marketcap near 12billion, a close rival to bitcoins 11 billion.I don't have a Twitter anymore but I do have a Steemit and I do dabble in Bitcoin. Using myself and my own market choices as a predictor an 8x rise could be small potatoes. As always. Don't take my advice. Do your own due diligence.

Here is a picture of Zuckerberg in his natural habitat. Facebook's marketcap is over 300 Billion.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33