Flat Earthers and the Rise of Crypto....Coincidence?

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

The Phenomenon of many people embracing Crypto and also many people believing the Earth is flat seems to be rising together. Is this a divine revelation? It is so obvious that not only is Bitcoin Flat...BUT SO IS THE PLANET! Can't you see the undeniable connection?

I am so thankful to all the people showing me the many omens and connections regarding this. I am also very thankful to a couple of people who explained to me that we are able to remain on Earth and never fall off the ends because of the Ice Wall that goes around the globe......Good To Know :)

Here is ALL the proofs you need, totally 100% Accurate

Feel free to Upvote, Follow and Resteem @battleaxe
https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@battleaxe/if-it-bleeds-it-leadsutilizing-drama-and-politics-to-become-a-superstar

https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@battleaxe/crypto-kitties-are-the-final-sign-of-end-days

(twitter,getty,flatearthisthestupidestshitihavebeenlecturedabout)

Sort:  

Earth not flat. But what do i know?

yeah no joke, it's like some weird cult or something I mean ...what in the literal f**k

Darn cats. Always causing mayhem here and on the ETH blockchain.

can't wait to read the comments section on this one ;)

https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/the-non-majesty-of-nature-when-mother-nature-has-pms
forgot this one, I will lecture you about being a "speciest" in this one, enjoy!

BipCoin was created as a blockchain powered BY cats. Too bad the cats got distracted.

If you want to suggest any kind of correlation, I think it would be very casual - both are only gaining steam in any way similarly because with so many people spending so much time online, any subject matter can be blown up from tiny to large.

They don't know geography!

If it's any comfort, the number of "visible Flat Earthers" (that is, people who identify publicly as believing that the Earth is flat and are willing to argue about it) is up on pretty much every social network, but largely concentrated in places where deliberate trolling is considered a perfectly acceptable social interaction.

It's amazing how many Flat Earthers there are on Gab. It's truly amazing.

The only reassuring thought I can have as regards to them is that most of them likely believe in an actual flat Earth as much as the average 4Chan inhabitant believes in anti-Semitism: not really at all except to get a rise out of people who aren't part of their in-group or community.

It's scant comfort, but that's what we've got.

exactly, one of my friends was telling me how I can not disprove him thinking that the Earth is indeed flat....I then asked him how much he had to drink that night
he dodged the question

Crypto Kitties motherfucker!!!

do you speak it!!!! I just imagined you doing that in a Samuel L. Jackson voice

That's actually what I was going for. Glad you caught that.

LOL brilliant concept Catts prove it

I don't believe if the Earth flat, but if the Earth round it looks like it makes sense.
@battleaxe

The amount showed 4.20 just before I upvoted. Sorry to spoil it. Cool post.

I saw it was staying at that number and thought that too was an omen right? lol

Maybe, i'm glad it was me. I am extremely qualified.

well it is a pleasure to meet you

nice to meet you too neighbor, thanks

nice post..
Good morning from Thailand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42