A Selfie Of Me Curating! (Jet Fuel Can't Melt Steel Beams but my Eyes Can!)

in #speakyourmind7 years ago (edited)

Eyes without a face or body or anything....Apologies I'm not posing like a Real Doll and acting oh so pissed at the establishment (lahf)! Here is an actual picture of me looking up from Curating to stare into your very blogging essence as I fiddle with my slider to see what type of upvote I dispense. I took this amazing photo on a phone and stuck the contrast up so you don't see that I didn't apply my MAC blush incorrectly.

Someone told me what they thought I looked like reading posts. It prompted me to show myself in a "IN CURATION MODE,PISS OFF" photograph of reading a post about some artwork being created for various projects....

The Struggle Is Real!
here are some of my most recent hard hitting posts addressing steemian issues and observations...

https://steemit.com/zappl/@battleaxe/when-you-promote-your-own-blog-posts-on-my-blog

https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@battleaxe/the-crypto-coyotes-ate-your-crypto-kitty-defense-advice-and-solutions

https://steemit.com/zappl/@battleaxe/oh-so-you-are-a-big-shot-huh

https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@battleaxe/if-it-bleeds-it-leadsutilizing-drama-and-politics-to-become-a-superstar

Curation is an Art Form and I Salute all the Manual Curators who take the time to keep Steemit diverse, unique and full of quality content.
@battleaxe (Axey)
*artstation

Sort:  

You have slit eyes like a reptilian

Ill report you draco reptilian to the local Pleiadian commander of Earth Upgrade Forces @mughat .

What did we tell you about trying to mate with earthlings?


Courtesy of @elgecko

bahaha what the hell is going on here?!

having fun...a concept lacking on this platform at times :P

"the fire in her eyes"
;) gotta love it...

ROGUE ON!!!

always...it's not the fire it's the ice that can be even scarier

The scariest part is when the fire is replaced by the ice, time to Bail!
^0.0^

Hey @battleaxe,
You are a born curator....
ANd your own posts too deserve mega-curation always
Coz you talk ina certain way that draws... a certain type of soul to you.
Keep being you dear.
Cheers!

True Dat!

I think most of her followers have some things in common.

Our curation warrior. Kills you with a glance.

That tongue is intriguing ;)

Charming cat eyes with amazing color but I wanna see the rest too!!! :D

lol, I am a jigsaw puzzle showing pieces,

hahaha....... 'the choice is yours' Jigsaw... ;) [uhm, I hope you get the reference to SAW - you won't if you haven't seen it or are aware of it :/ ]

lol, yeahhhhh....triggers my clown phobia

ahahahaha :P You mean the puppet? Come on - not scarier than IT for sure...brrrrr.... :/

Pennywise is WAY worse but when I say Phobia it'll make me like run and yell ...something about an adult dressing up like that just makes me think of John Wayne Gacy O.o

as do many here...

@underground ? Are or aren't aware you mean? ;)

I am aware of that movie series, yes, but my comment was that many here want to see more of the

Fabulous Battle Axe!

aha! True dat! [and some people unfortunately aren't, even now after 'Jigsaw' out... :( ]

Right on! Keep being awesome girl.
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

thank you kindly, tips sombrero

Awesome @battleaxe! I was finally just graced with one of those voting sliders the other day! I've played around with it but keep forgetting to raise it when I need to and lower it when I should. LOL. I think my fingers move faster than my brain. Fun post!

Holy crap, the Internet Disease is blinding! [hastily claws at the exposure controls for Life(tm), eyes streaming runnels of steam tinged with burnt flesh]

woof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79