When You Promote your Own Blog Posts on My Blog :)

in #zappl6 years ago

Boom, Pow, Bang, Whoosh, Flying Roundhouse Kick....
Some new users may not be aware that when you say you like my work then attach your links in my comments section this is how I am feeling on the inside. RESPECT

#zappl #life #funny #blog

Sort:  

good post. i follow you. follow me back. thanks.

oh, shit. wait. you already do follow me. this spammy shit drives me fucking nuts. glad you touched on it!

ohai der ;) fancy meeting you here. on your post.

whoahhhhh, amazing

it's like...it's like we are actual humans having some sort of an exchange, holy shit!

The gif is from a post, I wouldn't dare to mention, but here's a hint: it's somewhere on someone's blog... (about 4 months ago)

Thanks of your creativity post you make alternative blog, which are make as to us,,,,, @battleaxe

glad you enjoy them :)

Good post, upvoted and resteemed! Follow and resteem me at https://steemit.com/@sirlordboss and we can help each other become wales!

...kill me pls

oh yes my dear steemian friend of great genius, I love your work, yay

Lol those I upvoted you so you need to follow and upvote all my posts comment is just a facepalm moment.

when someone complains about me not upvoting all their stuff or the amount, same....

the worst is when the spammys copy some one else's comment! terrible!

Darn it! There goes that idea! 🙄🚽

Even I had this happen to me and I'm a total noob here :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16