Oh So You Are A Big Shot Huh?

in #zappl7 years ago

Judging by Wallet,Reputation and such will only reveal to you those who are willing to show their hand...
#zappl #humor #pyschology #promo-steem #post #freedom

Sort:  

i love your posts, battlebutt!

sup mew? yeahhh, battlebutt is better than "legs"...what if I had no legs? would you still love me then?

umm, in my non-paying gun forum we say...
pix or it didn't happen!
Re: @battlebutt :D

[runs and hides] ;)

always and forever! battlebabe!

battlebut !!! lmao )))) thats funny @princessmewmew !!

lol! I like to attach butts to people's nicknames

lol "battlebutt" and "princessbuttbutt". Thats's awesome

Would that make me cheapbutt or buttspeakers?

CheapAss

hehehhe! this is the correct answer!

im sure @princessmewmew, well you could not have done it to a better Axe ))

I'm really just a little shot and the wallet to prove it :)

I just followed you after i took a look into your wallet.

#Humor , and a real fact. 👆

cool, I think after 60 rep about 75% of followers do just that, thanks for the follow and for being funneh
;)

Are you flirting with me? 🌴

Nvm, you was funnyer before me so .. thanks you too i guess.

I Liked your post, Keep it up brilliant!

I can't hide anything from you.. here.

can't find the real artist! there are a few who it is falling under, driving me nuttier

I'm so much more than a wallet, so please disregard LOL!

This post has received a 1.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @battleaxe. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56