mi primera publicacion

in #spansh7 years ago (edited)

Buenas les saludo mi nombre es Zonia mi hijo me recomendó esta página, tarde 3 meses en que aprobaran la cuenta y aquí me tienen.

Esta es mi primera publicación, actualmente no trabajo, soy pensionada, mi hobby es la cocina y prepare esta torta de chocolate por el cumpleaños de mi hijo para festejar su día.

y así me quedo mi torta:

   

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you very much, I'm happy for your comment.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem Community @zoniab! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Let me welcome you to this community @Zoniab . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @zoniab I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem. I really dig the introduction and am thankful that @zoniab

Welcome @Zoniab to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thank you!

Welcome to Steem @zoniab I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47