Tragedias de redes y calles / Tragedies on nets and streets

in #spanish6 years ago

(Español)

¡Hola, Steemit! Se preguntarán: ¿por qué ese título? Me gustaría que leyeran hasta el final.

Intentaré responderles.

Me llena de profunda tristeza escribir este artículo, nunca creí que tantas tragedias ocurrirían seguidamente.

Todo inició el día diecisiete de éste mismo mes; donde logré ver con mis propios ojos la delincuencia que azota mi país: Venezuela.
Como sabrán, estudio en la capital de mi país pero no resido allí, por lo que tengo que realizar varios viajes para lograr ir a mi universidad.

action-adult-bus-977237.jpg

Salir de madrugada nunca fue problema para mí, salía con mucho entusiasmo de mi casa intentando pensar que saldría viva de allí y llegaría a la universidad. Hasta aquél miércoles diecisiete.

¿Qué sucedió?

Seguí exactamente mi misma rutina de todos los días: salí a las 5 am con mi madre acompañándome. Debo agregar que la oscuridad abarcaba todo, no había ningún hilo de luz; y así como no había luz tampoco habían personas.

Justo cuando ya habíamos pisado la otra cuadra después de mi casa, aparecieron dos jóvenes enseñándonos su arma de fuego. Reclamaron por celulares, pero debido a que ya habíamos sido víctimas del hampa no cargábamos celulares; así que robaron la cartera de mi mamá y a mí me arrebataron mi bolso.

adult-art-graffiti-1453743.jpg

Intenté hablar con ellos porque tenía la mínima esperanza de que sintieran empatía, iba a estudiar y todo lo que necesitaba estaba en ese bolso. Me miraron con disgusto y me respondieron mientras seguían apuntándome con el arma: ''No me importa. Avanza y olvida que nos viste.''

¿Qué te robaron?

Pensaba quedarme en casa de una amiga, por lo que no sólo llevaba cuadernos.

Pero haré una lista.
-Mis dos monederos que cargaban efectivo, mi cédula de identidad y las tarjetas. (Gracias a ésto no pude viajar)
-Mi cartuchera.
-Mis dos pendrives.
-Ropa
-Artículos personales
-Todas las tarjetas de débito de mi madre incluida su cédula
-Mis lentes de lectura
-Etc.

¡Y todo por salir de madrugada! Perdí mucho ese día.

black-and-white-close-up-dark-167964.jpg

En ese mismo tiempo robaron a 5 personas además de mí. Ellos no estaban robando por necesidad, simplemente lo hacían por gusto; por lo menos a mí me lo parece.

Lo que me llena de tristeza, es que eran más jóvenes que yo. Tenían la oportunidad de trabajar, de tener un mejor futuro. Y se lo arruinaron de esa manera. Una lástima. El futuro de Venezuela está en manos de personas que obtienen las cosas fáciles y no se matan por conseguirlas.

blur-child-gun-52984.jpg

Fui estafada

Mi hermana @pxmcd había publicado un artículo para lograr hacer su sueño realidad, tristemente no llegó a los 200$, pero sin embargo gracias a @chbartist pudo lograr una parte. Junté lo único que me quedaba de mi monedero para que pudiera acercarse un poco.

Teniendo 40 steems, transferimos el dinero a la persona que ayudó a que obtuviera los dólares para mi curso anterior.

Pasó un mes y el dinero jamás apareció, al igual que la página de cambios; borró absolutamente todos sus contactos, la página, todo. Y jamás se hizo cargo del dinero que tenían.

827_1_04032017090021.jpg

Perdimos ese dinero, y mi hermana siempre contó con él.

Es realmente triste eso, me hubiese gustado que fuera diferente. Es muy dificil conseguir ese dinero, conseguir a alguien generoso como @chbartist que se interesara en ayudar y que dos niños te arrebaten todo lo que obtuviste con tanta facilidad.

No es justo.

Dejaré esto hasta aquí, muchas tragedias en un post, jaja.

Dicen que lo material se recupera, pero ahora es muy difícil y más si vives en Venezuela.


/ Now in English

Hello, Steemit! You may ask yourself: why this title? I would like you to read till the end.

I will try to answer them.

It fills me with deep sadness to write this article, I never believed that so many tragedies would happen next.

It all began on the 17th day of this month; where I was able to see with my own eyes the delinquency that plagues my country: Venezuela.
As you know, I study in the capital of my country but I don't live there, so I have to make several trips to get to my university.

Leaving at dawn was never a problem for me, I left my house with a lot of enthusiasm trying to think that I would get out of there alive and get to university. Until that Wednesday the seventeenth.

What happened?

I followed exactly the same daily routine: I left at 5 a.m. with my mother accompanying me. I must add that darkness encompassed everything, there was no thread of light; and just as there was no light there were no people either.

Just as we had set foot on the other block after my house, two young men appeared showing us their firearms. They complained about cell phones, but because we had already been victims of the underworld we didn't carry cell phones; so they stole my mother's purse and took my purse from me.

I tried to talk to them because I had the slightest hope that they would feel empathy, I was going to study and everything I needed was in that bag. They looked at me with disgust and replied as they continued to point the gun at me: "I don't care. Go ahead and forget you saw us.''

What did they steal from you?

I was thinking of staying at a friend's house, so I didn't just carry notebooks.

But I'll make a list.
My two purses that carried cash, my identity card and the cards. (Thanks to this I couldn't travel)
-My pencil case.
-My two pendrives.
-Clothes
-Personal items
-All of my mother's debit cards including her ID card
-My reading lenses
-Etc.

And all for getting out in the morning! I lost a lot that day.

At the same time they stole from 5 people besides me. They weren't stealing out of necessity, they were simply stealing out of pleasure; at least it seems that way to me.

What fills me with sadness is that they were younger than me. They had the opportunity to work, to have a better future. And they ruined it that way. A pity. The future of Venezuela is in the hands of people who get things easy and don't kill each other to get them.

I was swindled

My sister @pxmcd had published an article to make her dream come true, sadly it didn't reach $200, but thanks to @chbartist she was able to get a part. I put together the only thing I had left of my purse so it could get a little closer.

Having 40 steems, we transferred the money to the person who helped me get the dollars for my previous course.

A month passed and the money never showed up, as did the change page; it absolutely erased all his contacts, the page, everything. And he never took care of the money they had.

We lost that money, and my sister always counted on it.

It's really sad that, I would have liked it to be different. It's very hard to get that money, to get someone generous like @chbartist to be interested in helping and two childrens want to take away everything you got so easily.

It's not fair.

I will leave this until here, many tragedies in a post, haha.

They say that the material is recovered, but now it is very difficult and more if you live in Venezuela.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

k.png

Gracias por leer, es bueno que sean conscientes de las cosas malas que pueden ocurrir, para ser más cautelosos con los movimientos que realicen.

Thanks for reading, it is good that you are aware of the bad things that can happen, to be more cautious with the movements that they perform.

By: @onestring

Sort:  

Congratulations @onestring! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @onestring! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54