You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Evolution of @pleasestop

in #spam6 years ago

It is obvious you're angry that I replied to one of your comments, you and your friends just handed out quite a few full downvotes and you've commented in several places.

First of all, you are obviously a resteem service which is not my target whatsoever. Another resteemer got caught by my script but just reached out calmly. As you can see, I not only whitelisted the account but I updated my comment.

autovoters.png

Please take a moment to learn more about me and also recognize that I validate all of my work with the community as I continue to see incredibly strong support.

I have already added you to my whitelist so you will not see my comments again. Would you consider removing your downvotes? I would be happy to delete or modify my comments like you see here.

These are my efforts to open a dialogue and move toward a peaceful compromise. I hope you're willing to talk.

Sort:  

Hello, sorry for being so harsh yesterday but you came by at the wrong time with the wrong message, acting like the wannabe Steemit cop.

I am satisfied with your answer here, as I see the need for your service stopping the pointless comments.
I am not sure about your future though, as you'll be like standing beneath niagara falls trying to catch it all with a coffee cup. Better come up with a solution for storage and exclude the problem rather than patching each instance of the problem.

I will remove my downvotes, and I'll point my friends at this dialogue so they'll likely follow up.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you removing the flags and that we were able to work together!

you'll be like standing beneath niagara falls trying to catch it all with a coffee cup

I'm already seeing this firsthand but I have some plans and I will continue to evolve with new ways to deal with this unending flood.

As long as the solution isn't more cups haha

You have the best attitude and my thanks @pleasestop

I sincerely appreciate that compliment, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29